Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Sun 29th Dec 2019

Nativity! The Musical

Returning to London for a third successive year, Nativity! The Musical is back with an all-star cast!

This Christmas join the legendary Sharon Osbourne, father and daughter Danny* and Dani Dyer, TV and radio presenter Rylan Clark-Neal* and West End star Simon Lipkin as he reprises his role as ‘Mr Poppy’ in the hit show.

Adapted for the stage by Debbie Isitt, the creator of the much-loved films and featuring all of your favourite sing-a-long hits from the movies including Sparkle and Shine, Nazareth, One Night One Moment, She’s the Brightest Star and a whole host of new songs, this musical really ‘is a heartfelt hit’ (The Times).

Every child in every school has one Christmas wish, to star in a Nativity, and at St Bernadette’s School they’re attempting to mount a musical version! Only trouble is teacher Mr Maddens has promised that a Hollywood producer is coming to see the show to turn it into a film. Join him, his teaching assistant the crazy Mr Poppy, hilarious children and a whole lot of sparkle and shine as they struggle to make everyone’s Christmas wish come true.

*Danny Dyer will not be playing the following performances:

Wednesday 11 December, 7pm
Monday 16 December, 1pm
Thursday 19 December, 1.30pm
Thursday 19 December, 7pm
Friday 20 December, 2pm
Thursday 26 December, 2pm
Friday 27 December, 2pm
Friday 27 December, 7pm

*Rylan Clark-Neal will not be playing the following performances:

Friday 13 December, 7pm
Saturday 14 December, 2pm
Saturday 21 December, 2pm
Thursday 26 December, 2pm
Saturday 28 December, 2pm

Nativity! The Musical

Every child in every school has one Christmas wish, to star in a Nativity, and at St Bernadette’s...

Rylan Clark-Neal

Since his explosion onto the entertainment scene in 2012's X Factor, finishing in fifth place, Rylan...

Sharon Osbourne

Sharon Osbourne’s career in the music industry has spanned more than 40 years. In addition to...

Danny Dyer

Best known for his hardman screen persona in such films as Human Traffic, Mean Machine, The Football...

Dani Dyer

Dani Dyer shot into the public eye in 2018 when she appeared on and consequently won the fourth...

Simon Lipkin

Eventim Apollo

Find places to stay on Wed 11th Dec 2019

Eventim Apollo