Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

I Love The 80's VS I Love the 90's picture

Regular dates until Sat 26th Dec

I Love The 80's VS I Love the 90's

@ The Jazz Cafe, London

Choose a ticket

  • Saturday 30th May The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 6th June The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 13th June The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 20th June The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th June The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 4th July The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th July The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 18th July The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 25th July The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 1st August The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 8th August The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 15th August The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 22nd August The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 29th August The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th September The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th September The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th September The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th September The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd October The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 10th October The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 17th October The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 24th October The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 31st October The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 7th November The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 14th November The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st November The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th November The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th December The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th December The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th December The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th December The Jazz Cafe I Love The 80's vs I Love The 90's - £5.00 before 11:30pm / £7.00 after 11:30pm   →   Buy Tickets

Buy with confidence:

Call 0844 412 4642 to speak to the Ents24 team
calls cost 6p per min plus standard network charges

I Love The 80's VS I Love the 90's

Club night every Saturday night playing the best of 80s and 90s music.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 4 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: The Jazz Cafe


Address:
5 Parkway
Camden Town

London
NW1 7PG 51.538582, -0.143316

The Jazz Cafe photo

The Jazz Cafe map


Website: mamacolive.com/thejazzcafe

Phone: 0207 534 6955


Train

  → Camden Road 6 min walk


Tube

  → Camden Town 2 min walk