{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Jazz Cafe venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Jazz Café Camden is one of London's must iconic live music venues, and has played host to the likes of Cameo, Faithless, Bobby Womack, Grandmaster Flash and Alton Ellis to name but a few. With a capacity of 420 it is London's Premier intimate venue.

129 upcoming events at The Jazz Cafe:

Track The Jazz Cafe

  • You are tracking The Jazz Cafe

Fans of this venue also track:


Ronnie Scott's Ronnie Scott's


PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho) PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)


100 Club 100 Club

  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Jazz Cafe
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
Sunday Soul event picture

Sunday Soul

From: £5.00

 

Jul 02 Mon
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £33.00

 

Jul 03 Tue
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £33.00

 

Jul 04 Wed
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £35.00

 

Jul 05 Thu
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £27.50

 

Jul 06 Fri
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £27.50

 

Jul 06 Fri
Africaine 808, Banana Hill event picture

Africaine 808, Banana Hill

From: £5.50

 

Jul 07 Sat
Roy Ayers event picture

Roy Ayers

From: £27.50

 

Jul 07 Sat
Severino, Nabihah Iqbal event picture

Severino, Nabihah Iqbal

From: £5.50

 

Jul 08 Sun
Richie Spice event picture

Richie Spice

 

Jul 08 Sun
Vijay Iyer Sextet, Robert Mitchell event picture

Vijay Iyer Sextet, Robert Mitchell

From: £27.50

 

Jul 09 Mon
A Night Of RnB event picture

A Night Of RnB

From: £13.20

 

Jul 10 Tue
Johnny Clarke, Soothsayers event picture

Johnny Clarke, Soothsayers

From: £16.50

 

Jul 11 Wed
Chantae Cann, Becca Stevens event picture

Chantae Cann, Becca Stevens

From: £11.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
Nate Smith Kinfolk event picture

Nate Smith Kinfolk

From: £22.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
3 Hour DJ Set: ?uestlove event picture

3 Hour DJ Set: ?uestlove

From: £19.80

 

Jul 13 Fri
Yorkston Thorne Khan, Sarathy Korwar event picture

Yorkston Thorne Khan, Sarathy Korwar

From: £11.00

 

Jul 13 Fri
DJ Premier event picture

DJ Premier

From: £20.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
Freedom Sounds - The Story Of Studio One event picture

Freedom Sounds - The Story Of Studio One

 

Jul 14 Sat
Guts event picture

Guts

From: £13.20

 

Jul 14 Sat
Album Launch: Children of Zeus event picture

Album Launch: Children of Zeus

From: £13.20

 

Jul 15 Sun
Suzanne Ciani , Elsa Hewitt event picture

Suzanne Ciani , Elsa Hewitt

From: £16.50

 

Jul 16 Mon
PBUG event picture

PBUG

From: £19.50

 

Jul 17 Tue
Julian Lage, Ill Considered event picture

Julian Lage, Ill Considered

From: £16.50

 

Jul 18 Wed
Bokanté event picture

Bokanté

From: £28.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Brooklyn Funk Essentials event picture

Brooklyn Funk Essentials

From: £22.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Viva Colombia! event picture

Viva Colombia!

From: £11.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Wookie event picture

Wookie

From: £8.80

 

Jul 21 Sat
Freedom Sounds - The Story Of Studio One event picture

Freedom Sounds - The Story Of Studio One

From: £11.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
The Idjut Boys, Laurence Guy event picture

The Idjut Boys, Laurence Guy

From: £5.50

 

Jul 22 Sun
Barbara Mason event picture

Barbara Mason

From: £29.50

 

Jul 23 Mon
Barbara Mason event picture

Barbara Mason

From: £29.50

 

Jul 24 Tue
Sly & Robbie, Nils Petter Molvaer event picture

Sly & Robbie, Nils Petter Molvaer

From: £27.50

 

Jul 25 Wed
Sly & Robbie, Nils Petter Molvaer event picture

Sly & Robbie, Nils Petter Molvaer

From: £27.50

 

Jul 26 Thu
Ivan Lins event picture

Ivan Lins

From: £27.50

 

Jul 27 Fri
Leo Richardson Presents Sonny Rollins' The Bridge event picture

Leo Richardson Presents Sonny Rollins' The Bridge

 

Jul 27 Fri
Kelis event picture

Kelis

 

Jul 27 Fri
Toddla T, Cadenza , Jamz Supernova event picture

Toddla T, Cadenza , Jamz Supernova

From: £8.80

 

Jul 28 Sat
Afro-Harping With Dorothy Ashby & Alice Coltrane: Tori Handsley event picture

Afro-Harping With Dorothy Ashby & Alice Coltrane: Tori Handsley

From: £11.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
Baltra , Demuja event picture

Baltra , Demuja

From: £5.50

 

Jul 29 Sun
Mike Stern Plays Hendrix event picture

Mike Stern Plays Hendrix

From: £33.00

 

Jul 30 Mon
St. Paul & The Broken Bones event picture

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

 

Jul 31 Tue
John Moreland event picture

John Moreland

From: £22.00

 

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed
Shayfeen, Manal event picture

Shayfeen, Manal

From: £11.00

 

Aug 02 Thu
The Fatback Band event picture

The Fatback Band

From: £38.50

 

Aug 03 Fri
The Four Owls, Coops event picture

The Four Owls, Coops

From: £16.50

 

Aug 03 Fri
Dam-Funk event picture

Dam-Funk

From: £8.80

 

Aug 04 Sat
Bishop Nehru event picture

Bishop Nehru

From: £16.50

 

Aug 04 Sat
Soundstream, K15 event picture

Soundstream, K15

From: £5.50

 

Aug 05 Sun
The Family Stone event picture

The Family Stone

From: £27.50

 

Aug 06 Mon
Jon B event picture

Jon B

From: £30.25

 

Aug 07 Tue
Jon B event picture

Jon B

From: £30.25

 

Aug 08 Wed
Gabriel O Pensador event picture

Gabriel O Pensador

From: £37.80

 

Aug 09 Thu
Slow Magic event picture

Slow Magic

From: £13.20

 

Aug 10 Fri
Baba Zula event picture

Baba Zula

From: £13.20

 

Aug 10 Fri
DJ Statik Selektah event picture

DJ Statik Selektah

From: £5.50

 

Aug 11 Sat
Garnett Silk Jr Sings Garnett Silk: Garnett Silk Jr event picture

Garnett Silk Jr Sings Garnett Silk: Garnett Silk Jr

From: £11.00

 

Aug 11 Sat
DJ Spinna, Marcia Carr event picture

DJ Spinna, Marcia Carr

From: £5.50

 

Aug 12 Sun
Derrick Morgan event picture

Derrick Morgan

From: £22.00

 

Aug 13 Mon
Chico Trujillo event picture

Chico Trujillo

From: £16.50

 

Aug 14 Tue
Chico Trujillo event picture

Chico Trujillo

From: £16.50

 

Aug 15 Wed
Detroit Swindle event picture

Detroit Swindle

From: £13.20

 

Aug 17 Fri
Returning To Forever: Charlie Stacey, Mansur Brown, Tom Driessler event picture

Returning To Forever: Charlie Stacey, Mansur Brown, Tom Driessler

Jamie Murray

 

Aug 17 Fri
Myth Syzer event picture

Myth Syzer

From: £5.50

 

Aug 17 Fri
Gabrielle event picture

Gabrielle

Tickets on sale here

 

Aug 18 Sat
The Complete Joo Gilberto: Josue Ferreira event picture

The Complete Joo Gilberto: Josue Ferreira

From: £11.00

 

Aug 18 Sat
The Revenge, Kay Suzuki event picture

The Revenge, Kay Suzuki

From: £5.50

 

Aug 19 Sun
Horace Andy event picture

Horace Andy

From: £19.25

 

Aug 20 Mon
Havana Musica Presents A Celebration Of Cuban Music: Lokkhi Terra event picture

Havana Musica Presents A Celebration Of Cuban Music: Lokkhi Terra

From: £11.00

 

Aug 21 Tue
Ahmed Fakroun event picture

Ahmed Fakroun

From: £12.00

 

Aug 22 Wed
The Turbans event picture

The Turbans

From: £16.50

 

Aug 23 Thu
'Inexhale' Album Launch: Fliptrix event picture

'Inexhale' Album Launch: Fliptrix

From: £13.20

 

Aug 24 Fri
Sa-Roc event picture

Sa-Roc

From: £13.20

 

Aug 24 Fri
Carnival Special: DJ Yoda event picture

Carnival Special: DJ Yoda

From: £5.50

 

Aug 25 Sat
The 2 Bears event picture

The 2 Bears

From: £5.50

 

Aug 25 Sat
Portishead's Dummy: Elsa Hewitt event picture

Portishead's Dummy: Elsa Hewitt

From: £11.00

 

Aug 26 Sun
Nicky Siano, Hidden Spheres event picture

Nicky Siano, Hidden Spheres

From: £5.50

 

Aug 26 Sun
Amane Presents The Spirit Of Eno event picture

Amane Presents The Spirit Of Eno

From: £11.00

 

Aug 27 Mon
Seun Kuti event picture

Seun Kuti

From: £24.75

 

Aug 28 Tue
Seun Kuti event picture

Seun Kuti

From: £22.50

 

Aug 29 Wed
Straight Out Of The Jungle 30th Anniversary: Jungle Brothers event picture

Straight Out Of The Jungle 30th Anniversary: Jungle Brothers

From: £19.80

 

Aug 30 Thu
Johnny Osbourne event picture

Johnny Osbourne

From: £33.00

 

Aug 31 Fri
Devin The Dude event picture

Devin The Dude

From: £11.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Jazz Cafe event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Jazz Cafe, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page