The Twilight Sad


Focus Wales has been rescheduled to October 2020.


The Twilight Sad

The Twilight Sad appearing at this event

Reclusiveness setting in after just two gigs, Glasgow's The Twilight Sad stayed in the dark until 2005, writing and recording extended pieces of music using any variety of instruments and anything else that would make a sound. An intense, intricate and overpowering sound has since made its way south into England with their signing to Fat Cat records. The Twilight Sad comprises James Graham (vocals), Andy MacFarlane, (guitar/accordion/noise) and Mark Devine (drums). Live, they introduce Johnny Doc and Martin Doherty to the line-up.

See 10 tour dates featuring The Twilight Sad

Llwyn Isaf (Library Field)

  • Wrexham
  • LL11 1AU

Find places to stay on Sat 9th May 2020