{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Robin 2 venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Midlands' premier 700 capacity live concert venue.

151 upcoming events at Robin 2:

Track Robin 2

  • You are tracking The Robin 2
  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Robin 2
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

August 2018

Aug 02 Thu
Pearl Jamm event picture

Pearl Jamm

From: £11.00

 

Aug 03 Fri
Black Country Beatles event picture

Black Country Beatles

From: £11.00

 

Aug 04 Sat
Deep Purple Family Tree: Rainbow Rising, Pure Purple, Whitesnake UK - The Tribute event picture

Deep Purple Family Tree: Rainbow Rising, Pure Purple, Whitesnake UK - The Tribute

 

Aug 05 Sun
The Muffin Men event picture

The Muffin Men

From: £13.75

 

Aug 06 Mon
The Dickies event picture

The Dickies

From: £16.50

 

Aug 08 Wed
The Aguilar Blumenfled Project event picture

The Aguilar Blumenfled Project

From: £16.50

 

Aug 09 Thu
John Coghlan event picture

John Coghlan

From: £14.85

 

Aug 10 Fri
Eclipse  event picture

Eclipse

From: £16.50

 

Aug 11 Sat
Dare - A Tribute To The Human League event picture

Dare - A Tribute To The Human League

From: £16.50

 

Aug 12 Sun
This Winter Machine event picture

This Winter Machine

From: £8.80

 

Aug 16 Thu
Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy event picture

Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy

From: £12.10

 

Aug 17 Fri
Flash: A Tribute To Queen event picture

Flash: A Tribute To Queen

From: £13.20

 

Aug 18 Sat
Suspiciously Elvis event picture

Suspiciously Elvis

From: £20.35

 

Aug 19 Sun
Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute event picture

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute

From: £11.00

 

Aug 20 Mon
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band event picture

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

From: £14.85

 

Aug 21 Tue
Graham Bonnet event picture

Graham Bonnet

From: £16.50

 

Aug 22 Wed
The Blackheart Orchestra event picture

The Blackheart Orchestra

From: £7.70

 

Aug 23 Thu
Pioneers Of The Synthesiser: The Gary Numan Experience, Man Machine event picture

Pioneers Of The Synthesiser: The Gary Numan Experience, Man Machine

 

Aug 23 Thu
Essential 80s event picture

Essential 80s

From: £11.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
The World's Premier Bon Jovi Tribute: Bon Giovi event picture

The World's Premier Bon Jovi Tribute: Bon Giovi

From: £13.75

 

Aug 25 Sat
T.Rextasy - 'Get It On' event picture

T.Rextasy - 'Get It On'

From: £14.30

 

Aug 26 Sun
Definitely Might Be, Adored event picture

Definitely Might Be, Adored

From: £9.90

 

Aug 27 Mon
Crow Black Chicken event picture

Crow Black Chicken

From: £11.00

 

Aug 29 Wed
Brian Downey's Alive And Dangerous event picture

Brian Downey's Alive And Dangerous

From: £24.20

 

Aug 30 Thu
Ian Parker, Aynsley Lister event picture

Ian Parker, Aynsley Lister

From: £16.50

 

Aug 31 Fri
Fred Zeppelin event picture

Fred Zeppelin

From: £11.00

 

September 2018

Sep 01 Sat
EP Launch Show: White Tygër event picture

EP Launch Show: White Tygër

 

Sep 02 Sun
Serpentyne, Orpheum event picture

Serpentyne, Orpheum

From: £11.00

 

Sep 03 Mon
Devon Allman Project, Duanne Betts event picture

Devon Allman Project, Duanne Betts

From: £22.00

 

Sep 04 Tue
L.A. Guns (Tracii Guns & Phil Lewis) event picture

L.A. Guns (Tracii Guns & Phil Lewis)

From: £22.00

 

Sep 05 Wed
Sam Draisey & The Revolt event picture

Sam Draisey & The Revolt

From: £5.50

 

Sep 06 Thu
Sabbra Cadabra event picture

Sabbra Cadabra

From: £11.00

 

Sep 07 Fri
U2-2 The Original Achtung Baby event picture

U2-2 The Original Achtung Baby

From: £11.00

 

Sep 08 Sat
The Counterfeit Stones event picture

The Counterfeit Stones

From: £15.40

 

Sep 09 Sun
Nightwished event picture

Nightwished

From: £11.00

 

Sep 12 Wed
Richard Digance event picture

Richard Digance

From: £16.50

 

Sep 13 Thu
Man (Wales) event picture

Man (Wales)

From: £16.50

 

Sep 14 Fri
Soul'd Out event picture

Soul'd Out

From: £11.00

 

Sep 15 Sat
Absolute Bowie event picture

Absolute Bowie

 

Sep 16 Sun
Simply The Best - The Tina Turner Experience event picture

Simply The Best - The Tina Turner Experience

From: £16.50

 

Sep 18 Tue
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room event picture

Sari Schorr & The Engine Room

From: £14.30

 

Sep 19 Wed
Creedence Clearwater Review event picture

Creedence Clearwater Review

From: £13.20

 

Sep 20 Thu
Vincent Flatts Lawless event picture

Vincent Flatts Lawless

From: £13.20

 

Sep 21 Fri
Big Country event picture

Big Country

From: £22.00

 

Sep 22 Sat
Kick Up The 80s event picture

Kick Up The 80s

From: £9.90

 

Sep 23 Sun
Big Wolf Band event picture

Big Wolf Band

From: £8.80

 

Sep 26 Wed
Lifesigns event picture

Lifesigns

From: £17.60

 

Sep 27 Thu
Demon event picture

Demon

From: £11.00

 

Sep 28 Fri
Tribute To The Smiths, Joy Division & New Order: The Smiths Utd, True Order event picture

Tribute To The Smiths, Joy Division & New Order: The Smiths Utd, True Order

From: £13.75

 

Sep 29 Sat
Brian Downey's Alive And Dangerous event picture

Brian Downey's Alive And Dangerous

 

Sep 30 Sun
A Foreigner's Journey event picture

A Foreigner's Journey

From: £11.00

 

October 2018

Oct 01 Mon
Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour: Ricky Warwick, Damon Johnson event picture

Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour: Ricky Warwick, Damon Johnson

From: £16.50

 

Oct 02 Tue
Notes From An Island: Blair Dunlop event picture

Notes From An Island: Blair Dunlop

From: £13.20

 

Oct 03 Wed
Chris Bevington Organisation event picture

Chris Bevington Organisation

From: £11.00

 

Oct 05 Fri
Mainly Madness event picture

Mainly Madness

From: £13.20

 

Oct 06 Sat
Diamond Head event picture

Diamond Head

From: £13.75

 

Oct 07 Sun
Joanne Shaw Taylor, Kris Barras event picture

Joanne Shaw Taylor, Kris Barras

From: £24.75

 

Oct 08 Mon
Golden Caves, Sky Architect, Eden Song event picture

Golden Caves, Sky Architect, Eden Song

From: £11.00

 

Oct 10 Wed
The Busby Babes event picture

The Busby Babes

From: £5.50

 

Oct 11 Thu
Scaling Up Tour: Kee Marcello event picture

Scaling Up Tour: Kee Marcello

From: £18.15

 

Oct 12 Fri
Pure McCartney event picture

Pure McCartney

From: £16.50

 

Oct 13 Sat
Bostiiin Festival 2018 event picture

Bostiiin Festival 2018

From: £41.04

 

Oct 14 Sun
Punky Meadows & Frank Dimino event picture

Punky Meadows & Frank Dimino

From: £17.60

 

Oct 15 Mon
Corky Laing Plays Mountain event picture

Corky Laing Plays Mountain

From: £13.75

 

Oct 16 Tue
The Hot Sprockets event picture

The Hot Sprockets

From: £11.00

 

Oct 18 Thu
Ultimate Coldplay event picture

Ultimate Coldplay

From: £8.80

 

Oct 19 Fri
Ultimate Eagles event picture

Ultimate Eagles

From: £20.90

 

Oct 20 Sat
The Marley Experience event picture

The Marley Experience

From: £11.00

 

Oct 21 Sun
Luna Rossa event picture

Luna Rossa

From: £17.60

 

Oct 22 Mon
Skinny Molly event picture

Skinny Molly

From: £14.85

 

Oct 23 Tue
An Evening Of Clairvoyance: Philip Solomon event picture

An Evening Of Clairvoyance: Philip Solomon

From: £9.90

 

Oct 24 Wed
The Songs Of Yusuf / Cat Stevens: Keith James event picture

The Songs Of Yusuf / Cat Stevens: Keith James

From: £15.40

 

Oct 25 Thu
The Vintage Years Tour: Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) event picture

The Vintage Years Tour: Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash)

From: £16.50

 

Oct 26 Fri
Atomic Generation Tour: FM event picture

Atomic Generation Tour: FM

From: £22.00

 

Oct 27 Sat
The Stars From The Commitments event picture

The Stars From The Commitments

From: £22.00

 

Oct 28 Sun
Kokomo event picture

Kokomo

From: £19.25

 

Oct 30 Tue
Matthews Southern Comfort, Magna Carta event picture

Matthews Southern Comfort, Magna Carta

From: £24.75

 

Oct 31 Wed
Harry Manx event picture

Harry Manx

From: £13.20

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary Tour: From The Jam event picture

All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary Tour: From The Jam

From: £22.00

 

Nov 02 Fri
Dr Feelgood event picture

Dr Feelgood

From: £16.50

 

Nov 03 Sat
Vice Squad, The Vibrators, Menace event picture

Vice Squad, The Vibrators, Menace

From: £13.75

 

Nov 04 Sun
The Watch event picture

The Watch

From: £15.40

 

Nov 05 Mon
Danny Bryant event picture

Danny Bryant

From: £16.50

 

Nov 06 Tue
Gryphon event picture

Gryphon

From: £19.25

 

Nov 07 Wed
Origins Tour: Dan Reed Network, Mason Hill, Hollow Star event picture

Origins Tour: Dan Reed Network, Mason Hill, Hollow Star

From: £22.00

 

Nov 08 Thu
Erja Lyytinen event picture

Erja Lyytinen

From: £14.30

 

Nov 09 Fri
Fleetwood Bac event picture

Fleetwood Bac

From: £13.20

 

Nov 10 Sat
The Busby Babes event picture

The Busby Babes

From: £5.50

 

Nov 11 Sun
Focus event picture

Focus

From: £17.60

 

Nov 11 Sun
Armistice Day - End Of World War 1 event picture

Armistice Day - End Of World War 1

From: £11.00

 

Nov 12 Mon
Tygers Of Pan Tang event picture

Tygers Of Pan Tang

From: £11.00

 

Nov 13 Tue
The Pat McManus Band event picture

The Pat McManus Band

From: £13.20

 

Nov 14 Wed
20th Anniversary Tour: Carvin Jones event picture

20th Anniversary Tour: Carvin Jones

From: £13.75

 

Nov 15 Thu
The Strawbs event picture

The Strawbs

From: £17.60

 

Nov 16 Fri
Madonna Vs Cher - Live!: Vogue, Believe In Cher event picture

Madonna Vs Cher - Live!: Vogue, Believe In Cher

From: £13.75

 

Nov 17 Sat
The Counterfeit Stones event picture

The Counterfeit Stones

From: £15.40

 

Nov 18 Sun
Hawklords event picture

Hawklords

From: £15.40

 

Nov 19 Mon
Shake A Leg Tour 2018: Bad Touch, Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics, Daxx & Roxane event picture

Shake A Leg Tour 2018: Bad Touch, Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics, Daxx & Roxane

From: £18.15

 

Nov 21 Wed
Oysterband event picture

Oysterband

From: £22.00

 

Nov 22 Thu
'Wanderlust' Tour: Blancmange event picture

'Wanderlust' Tour: Blancmange

From: £21.45

 

Nov 23 Fri
Sham 69 (Original 1977 Line-Up), Angelic Upstarts event picture

Sham 69 (Original 1977 Line-Up), Angelic Upstarts

From: £21.45

 

Nov 24 Sat
Limehouse Lizzy event picture

Limehouse Lizzy

From: £14.85

 

Nov 25 Sun
Walter Trout event picture

Walter Trout

From: £27.50

 

Nov 26 Mon
Season 8 UK Tour 2018: Lazuli event picture

Season 8 UK Tour 2018: Lazuli

From: £14.30

 

Nov 27 Tue
Bernie Torme event picture

Bernie Torme

From: £14.30

 

Nov 28 Wed
Magnum event picture

Magnum

From: £25.85

 

Nov 29 Thu
Damanek, Southern Empire event picture

Damanek, Southern Empire

From: £19.80

 

Nov 30 Fri
The Macc Lads event picture

The Macc Lads

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Robin 2 event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Robin 2, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page