{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

With over half a million visitors every year, the Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Nottingham are two of the UK's most successful touring venues, leading the way for arts and entertainment in the East Midlands region.

Their diverse programme of events includes internationally renowned orchestras, the highest quality ballet, opera and touring drama alongside West End musicals, stand-up comedy, rock and pop.

Also offering a wide range of workshops and projects involving the local community, free foyer performances, backstage tours, plus their bustling café bar and restaurant, there really is something there for everyone.

Capacity: The Hall has a 2,499 seat auditorium on three levels, plus foyer bars, buffet, conference suites and backstage accommodation for over 200 people

This venue has achieved Silver Status for disabled access from Attitude Is Everything.

120 upcoming events at Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall:

Track Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall

  • You are tracking Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall
  • Be the first to hear about new events at Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

October 2018

Oct 01 Mon
Genesis Revisited: Steve Hackett event picture

Genesis Revisited: Steve Hackett

From: £39.75

 

Oct 02 Tue
Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless event picture

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

From: £27.50

 

Oct 04 Thu
Oct 06 Sat
The Three Musketeers: Northern Ballet event picture

The Three Musketeers: Northern Ballet

 

Oct 06 Sat
With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman event picture

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

 

Oct 07 Sun
Dr Cosmos: Dylan Moran event picture

Dr Cosmos: Dylan Moran

From: £25.00

 

Oct 09 Tue
58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard event picture

58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard

 

Oct 09 Tue
Oct 13 Sat
Dracula: Touring Consortium Theatre Company event picture

Dracula: Touring Consortium Theatre Company

 

Oct 10 Wed
On The Road...Again: James Martin event picture

On The Road...Again: James Martin

From: £37.50

 

Oct 11 Thu
Rip It Up (Touring) event picture

Rip It Up (Touring)

From: £25.87

 

Oct 12 Fri
BBC Philharmonic Orchestra, Jess Gillam, Ben Gernon event picture

BBC Philharmonic Orchestra, Jess Gillam, Ben Gernon

 

Oct 12 Fri
After Hours: Jess Gillam and Friends event picture

After Hours: Jess Gillam and Friends

 

Oct 16 Tue
The Proclaimers event picture

The Proclaimers

From: £35.75

 

Oct 16 Tue
Oct 20 Sat
Shakespeare In Love event picture

Shakespeare In Love

 

Oct 18 Thu
Richard Thompson event picture

Richard Thompson

From: £39.00

 

Oct 19 Fri
It's All About Me: Joanna Lumley, Clive Tulloh event picture

It's All About Me: Joanna Lumley, Clive Tulloh

 

Oct 20 Sat
The Music of Star Wars: City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (CBSO), Nottingham Trent University Choir event picture

The Music of Star Wars: City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (CBSO), Nottingham Trent University Choir

 

Oct 22 Mon
Oct 27 Sat
Rebus - Long Shadows event picture

Rebus - Long Shadows

 

Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo event picture

Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo

 

Oct 25 Thu
An Evening With Eric Cantona event picture

An Evening With Eric Cantona

 

Oct 26 Fri
Oh, What A World Tour: Kacey Musgraves event picture

Oh, What A World Tour: Kacey Musgraves

From: £31.10

 

Oct 27 Sat
RAF In Concert Centenary Tour: Band Of The RAF College event picture

RAF In Concert Centenary Tour: Band Of The RAF College

 

Oct 29 Mon
Caro Emerald event picture

Caro Emerald

From: £27.50

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
Grayson Perry event picture

Grayson Perry

 

Nov 02 Fri
Time, Love & Tenderness Greatest Hits Tour 2018: Michael Bolton event picture

Time, Love & Tenderness Greatest Hits Tour 2018: Michael Bolton

From: £31.00

 

Nov 07 Wed
Uncertain Times Tour: King Crimson event picture

Uncertain Times Tour: King Crimson

From: £55.00

 

Nov 07 Wed
Nov 09 Fri
Tosca: Opera North event picture

Tosca: Opera North

 

Nov 08 Thu
Nov 10 Sat
The Merry Widow: Opera North event picture

The Merry Widow: Opera North

 

Nov 10 Sat
Thunderbolt Tour - Part 3: Saxon, Doro, Toby Jepson's Wayward Sons event picture

Thunderbolt Tour - Part 3: Saxon, Doro, Toby Jepson's Wayward Sons

From: £31.92

 

Nov 12 Mon
Rick Astley, Gabrielle event picture

Rick Astley, Gabrielle

From: £32.05

 

Nov 13 Tue
Rick Astley, Gabrielle event picture

Rick Astley, Gabrielle

From: £30.25

 

Nov 13 Tue
Nov 17 Sat
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake (Touring) event picture

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake (Touring)

 

Nov 14 Wed
Journeys Through The Badlands And Beyond: Levison Wood event picture

Journeys Through The Badlands And Beyond: Levison Wood

From: £25.00

 

Nov 15 Thu
Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond event picture

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

From: £41.00

 

Nov 21 Wed
Jurassic Park In Concert, Czech National Symphony Orchestra event picture

Jurassic Park In Concert, Czech National Symphony Orchestra

From: £44.15

 

Nov 21 Wed
Nov 25 Sun
Nativity! The Musical (Touring) event picture

Nativity! The Musical (Touring)

 

Nov 22 Thu
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael event picture

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

From: £24.20

 

Nov 24 Sat
I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett event picture

I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

 

Nov 25 Sun
The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth event picture

The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth

 

Nov 26 Mon
Love Actually With Live Orchestra event picture

Love Actually With Live Orchestra

From: £31.86

 

Nov 27 Tue
Live On Mars - A Tribute To David Bowie event picture

Live On Mars - A Tribute To David Bowie

From: £24.50

 

Nov 28 Wed
To Be Here Someday - 30 Years Of Deacon Blue event picture

To Be Here Someday - 30 Years Of Deacon Blue

From: £29.50

 

Nov 29 Thu
Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain With Bells On: The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain event picture

Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain With Bells On: The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain

 

Nov 29 Thu
Dec 01 Sat
Dear Santa event picture

Dear Santa

 

Nov 30 Fri
The Sensational 60s Experience event picture

The Sensational 60s Experience

From: £29.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page