2020 Ladbrokes Masters

at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes

This event has been and gone.

The 2020 Ladbrokes Masters will be held from January 31-February 2 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

The world's top 16 players will face off in the event, which has been won by Michael van Gerwen for a remarkable five successive years since moving to the Marshall Arena.

Phil Taylor and James Wade have also been victorious in The Masters since the was introduced to the PDC calendar in 2013.

Please visit www.pdc.tv/ for more information.


Professional Darts Corporation Europe

Professional Darts Corporation Europe appearing at this event

The Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) is a professional darts organization, established in the United Kingdom during 1992, when a group of leading professional players split from the British Darts Organisation to form what was initially called the World Darts Council (WDC). The PDC developed and holds several championship competitions including the annual PDC World Darts Championship, the UK Open, World Grand Prix, Premier League and World Matchplay. It also runs its own world rankings based on players' performances.

See Professional Darts Corporation Europe tour dates

Stadium MK

  • Stadium Way
  • Milton Keynes
  • MK1 1ST