{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Dublin Castle venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Dublin Castle birthplace of Britpop and ancestral seat of Madness is an essential launch pad for all movers and shakers out there in the known pop universe. A proper pub with a proper pub ambience, the Dublin's has an excellent PA, real dancefloor and an unlimited amount of undefinable sass factor – it's the number one venue in Camden Town. For drinking, disco dancing or wigging out to the best new live acts it's a must visit location. Once you pop you can't stop…

Capacity: 300

44 upcoming events at Dublin Castle:

Track Dublin Castle

  • You are tracking The Dublin Castle
  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Dublin Castle
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
Zen, Beware The Bear, Slip Digby event picture

Zen, Beware The Bear, Slip Digby

For The Hornets, The Multitude, Better Than Mending

From: £5.50

 

Jul 04 Wed
Terry Edwards event picture

Terry Edwards

From: £7.70

 

Jul 05 Thu
The Rising, Dirt Royal event picture

The Rising, Dirt Royal

 

Jul 06 Fri
The Joneses - A Tribute to The Smiths, Radio Generation, Forget The Down event picture

The Joneses - A Tribute to The Smiths, Radio Generation, Forget The Down

From: £5.50

 

Jul 07 Sat
The Sabbath Years, Loud Mute Rage event picture

The Sabbath Years, Loud Mute Rage

 

Jul 07 Sat
Lyla, Ooberfuse, Burning Codes event picture

Lyla, Ooberfuse, Burning Codes

From: £6.60

 

Jul 08 Sun
The Rising, Dirt Royal event picture

The Rising, Dirt Royal

From: £5.50

 

Jul 11 Wed
Inigo Blue & The System, Craig Weir, Curious Hour event picture

Inigo Blue & The System, Craig Weir, Curious Hour

From: £5.50

 

Jul 12 Thu
Concrete Natives, Honeytrap, Keep Yourself Alive event picture

Concrete Natives, Honeytrap, Keep Yourself Alive

 

Jul 13 Fri
Running With Wolves, The Froot, The Brazen event picture

Running With Wolves, The Froot, The Brazen

Blue Canary, The Otherness

From: £5.50

 

Jul 14 Sat
Modraphenia event picture

Modraphenia

From: £8.80

 

Jul 15 Sun
North Meets South Alt and Indie All Dayer: Brain Circus, Civic Green, Macon Heights event picture

North Meets South Alt and Indie All Dayer: Brain Circus, Civic Green, Macon Heights

Crossfire Eagles, Paul Shephard, Black Bear Kiss

 

Jul 20 Fri
The Pogue Traders event picture

The Pogue Traders

From: £11.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
Spizz Oil, Nuffin, Lover event picture

Spizz Oil, Nuffin, Lover

Jakobi

From: £8.80

 

Jul 22 Sun
Sylvain Sylvain event picture

Sylvain Sylvain

From: £13.20

 

Jul 25 Wed
Lyra (Ireland), The Goodbye Look event picture

Lyra (Ireland), The Goodbye Look

 

Jul 26 Thu
Drusila, Skilda, Apollo Junction event picture

Drusila, Skilda, Apollo Junction

The Subliminal Kittens

 

Jul 27 Fri
Pay Day Punk Rock Karaoke Party: Democratic Punk Rock Karaoke, Johnny Seven, The Filth event picture

Pay Day Punk Rock Karaoke Party: Democratic Punk Rock Karaoke, Johnny Seven, The Filth

The Outbursts, DJ Fuzz

From: £6.60

 

Jul 28 Sat
00000000, Legal Freaks, The Turn event picture

00000000, Legal Freaks, The Turn

Vertical Noise, Charmides

From: £6.60

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Dublin Castle event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Dublin Castle, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page