Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

Theatre Tour picture

Until Sat 19th Dec

Theatre Tour

@ Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh

Choose a ticket

  • Saturday 13th June Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th June Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 4th July Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th July Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 18th July Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 25th July Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 1st August Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 8th August Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 15th October Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 31st October Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 7th November Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 14th November Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st November Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th November Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th December Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th December Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th December Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Theatre Tour - £9.50 - £12.50   →   Buy Tickets

Buy with confidence:

Call 0844 412 4642 to speak to the Ents24 team
calls cost 6p per min plus standard network charges

Theatre Tour

Look behind the scenes of one of the worlds biggest and most popular theatrical events.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates

Venue Facts

Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre


Address:
18-22 Greenside Place
Edinburgh
EH1 3AA 55.957039, -3.185007

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre photo

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre map


Website: atgtickets.com/venues/edinburgh-playhouse

Bookings: 0844 871 3014


Train

  → Waverley 8 min walk