-

Aladdin

Passed

This event has been and gone.

Please note: Info provided by the Event Organiser

The Grove Theatre Company return with their traditional style panto combining a blend of song, dance and humour, featuring a talented local cast of all ages.

Friday 6 December, 7:30pm Relaxed Performance
Saturday 7 December, 10:30am & 3:00pm
Sunday 8 December, 3:00pm
Wednesday 11 December, 10:00am
Thursday 12 December, 10:00am & 7:30pm
Friday 13 December, 10:00am & 7:30pm
Saturday 14 December, 3:00pm
Sunday 15 December, 3:00pm
Monday 16 December, 10:00am
Tuesday 17 December, 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December, 10:00am

Waterside Theatre

  • Glendermott Road
  • Derry
  • BT47 6BG

Website:
watersidetheatre.com
Enquiries:
028 7131 4000