Union J Tour Dates

Union J originally consisting of members Jaymi, JJ, Josh & George were formed in 2012 on the TV phenomenon that is the X-Factor. After finishing up as semi finalists the 4 boys went on to have chart success with 4 top 10 UK Official Chart singles and their first album selling over 100,000 copies hitting the charts at #6 in 2013. In 2014 the boys released their most successful single to date ‘You Got It All’ which hit the charts at #2 sending the boys on a whirlwind sold out tour across the UK selling over 40,000 tickets!

In 2016 George Shelley and the band partied ways with the band officially announcing in The Sun the newest member, former Stereo Kicks member Casey Johnson. Expect to hear all your favourites plus new music from this new four piece as they go on to the next chapter of Union J.

Union J tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 2012.

Official website unionjofficial.com

Follow Union J on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Union J. Were you there?

  • Festival On The Sea The Hoosiers, Union J, Showhawk Duo, Sonic Boom Six, Tongue of Fire…
    Blackpool, North Pier
  • Union J Ironik
    London, indigo at The O2
  • Union J Mr Tumble, Matt Terry, Bars and Melody, New Hope Club, Johnny Orlando…
    Liverpool, Croxteth Hall & Country Park
  • Union J Dane Bowers, Rick Live, Sly Fox, Johnny Mack, Lydia Lucy…
    Southend, Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre
  • Big Day Out Brighton Scouting For Girls, Diversity, The Hoosiers, Grace Davies, Union J…
    Brighton, Preston Park
  • Union J Che Chesterman
    Hayling Island, Mill Rythe Holiday Village
  • Union J
    Doncaster, Yorkshire Wildlife Park
  • Newcastle Party In The Park Matt Terry, Union J, Riders Of The Storm, Stooshe, Sam Lavery…
    Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Town Moor
  • Burtonfest 2017 Union J, Matt Terry, Kirby, Next Stop Mars, Jamie Mathias…
    Burton upon Trent, The National Brewery Centre
  • Pride Day Busted, Jennifer Paige, Saara Aalto, Sonia, Union J…
    Bristol, Bristol Amphitheatre & Waterfront Square