UFO Tour Dates

With over 40 years in the music industry behind them, UFO live sees a rare combination of experienced and ambitious musicians who are interested in the present, their love of creativity and the active continuation of their celebrated band history.

The UFO story began in 1969 when vocalist Phil Mogg, drummer Andy Parker, guitarist Mick Bolton and bassist Pete Way formed the group, taking inspiration from the famous London music club for the band name. Since the band's inception they instantly distinguished themselves with their unmistakable style and ability to produce instant rock anthems including; ‘Doctor Doctor’, ‘Shoot, Shoot’, ‘Rock Bottom’, ‘Too Hot To Handle’, ‘Lights Out’ and ‘Only You Can Rock Me’.

The current band formation of three original members Phil Mogg, Paul Raymond and Andy Parker, plus American guitar slinger Vinnie Moore is the perfect complement.

Official website ufo-music.info

Follow UFO on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for UFO. Were you there?

  • Rock The Coast Festival 2019 Scorpions, Europe, UFO, Tarja, Carcass…
    Fuengirola, Marenostrum Music Castle Park
  • UFO
    London, O2 Forum
  • Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour UFO
    London, O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour UFO
    Southampton, The Brook
  • Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour UFO
    Hull, Hull City Hall
  • Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour UFO
    Glasgow, O2 Academy Glasgow
  • UFO
    Inverness, The Ironworks
  • UFO
    Edinburgh, The Queen's Hall
  • UFO
    Newcastle upon Tyne, O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour UFO
    Nottingham, Rock City