Tropical F*ck Storm Tour Dates

Tropical F*ck Storm is an Australian band from Melbourne, Victoria, formed by Gareth Liddiard and Fiona Kitschin after taking a hiatus from the art-punk psych band The Drones. Lauren Hammel, from the band High Tension, plays drums, and Erica Dunn, from the bands MOD CON, Harmony and Palm Springs, plays guitars, keyboards, and other instruments.

Tropical F*ck Storm tour dates listed on since Jan 2019.

Official website