{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Tony Law artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Tony is a triple Chortle award winner and was a Foster's Edinburgh Comedy Award 2012 nominee. As seen on Have I Got News For You, Buzzcocks, 8 Out Of 10 Cats and more.

'One of the finest and funniest comics on the circuit... destined for comedy stardom' (Time Out)

'Form-busting and hugely enjoyable' (The Times)

'Clever and blithely zany' (The Daily Telegraph)

'To see Tony Law is to inhale deep breaths of comedy oxygen' (The Herald)

'An ever-changing, hard-to-contain, force of nature' (The Guardian)

'A fine celebration of the absurd, full of laughs like no other... a top-notch comic who marries a powerful delivery with some deceptively ingenious material' (Chortle).

Tony Law was named in Ents24's top 20 hardest-working comedians of 2016.

See more info at mrtonylaw.com

44 Tony Law Tour Dates

Track Tony Law

  • You are tracking Tony Law

Fans of this artist also track:


Simon Munnery Simon Munnery


Paul Foot Paul Foot


Bridget Christie Bridget Christie

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun

Go Faster Stripe DVD Day: Thom Tuck, Tony Law, ACMS: The Alternative Comedy Memorial Society

London

The Bill Murray

From: £3.30

 

Jul 03 Tue

Tony Law, Darren Harriott

Brighton

The Caroline Of Brunswick Pub

From: £7.70

 

Jul 05 Thu

Edinburgh Preview: Tony Law, Andy Field

Bath

Komedia

From: £8.80

 

Jul 06 Fri

Tony Law

Leicester

The Cookie

From: £8.80

 

Jul 07 Sat

Just The Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy: Eddie Brimson, Tony Law, Mark Simmons

Bennett Arron

London

The Comedy Loft

From: £11.00

 

Jul 12 Thu

Castle Comedy July: Tony Law, Zoe Lyons

Bedford

Gordon Arms

From: £19.80

 

Jul 14 Sat

Just The Tonic's Saturday Night Comedy: Guz Khan, Dave Fulton, Tony Law

Phil Ellis

Reading

The Comedy Loft

From: £11.00

 

Jul 15 Sun

Tony Law, Andy Field

London

The Cutty Sark

From: £13.20

 

Jul 18 Wed

Cambridge Comedy Festival

Cambridge

Cambridge Junction

 

Jul 19 Thu

Mostly Comedy Festival

Hitchin

The Sun Hotel

From: £12.10

 

Jul 20 Fri
Jul 22 Sun

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Laughing Stock

Bromyard

Rowden Paddocks

 

Jul 21 Sat

Shrewsbury International Comedy Festival

Shrewsbury

Old Post Office Hotel

 

Jul 26 Thu

Good Ship Comedy: Tony Law, Sindhu Vee, Ben Van Der Velde

London

The Colonel Fawcett

From: £5.00

 

Jul 26 Thu
Jul 29 Sun

Port Eliot Festival

Comedy

St Germans

Port Eliot Festival

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Tony Law tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Tony Law, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page