{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Tim Vine artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Call him what you will - the king of the one-liners, the joke machine gun, the punmeister... Officially the world's fastest gagster with a relentless delivery to keep you on your toes.

Star of BBC's Live At The Apollo and sitcom Not Going Out.

'Vine is superb' (The Guardian)

'Vine is a supreme punmeister' (Time Out)

'Must-see manic hilarity' (Edinburgh Reporter)

'Offering line after line of glorious goofing' (The Times).

See more info at timvine.com

22 Tim Vine Tour Dates

Track Tim Vine

  • You are tracking Tim Vine

Fans of this artist also track:


Milton Jones Milton Jones


Stewart Francis Stewart Francis


Lee Mack Lee Mack

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Leeds

City Varieties

 

Oct 03 Wed

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Leeds

City Varieties

 

Oct 04 Thu

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Chester

Storyhouse

 

Oct 05 Fri

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

 

Oct 06 Sat

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Evesham

The Regal

From: £27.00

 

Oct 09 Tue

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Margate

Margate Winter Gardens

 

Oct 10 Wed

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Telford

Oakengates Theatre (The Place)

 

Oct 11 Thu

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Bath

Komedia

From: £24.00

 

Oct 12 Fri

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 13 Sat

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Burnley

Burnley Mechanics Theatre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 16 Tue

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Salford

The Lowry

From: £25.00

 

Oct 17 Wed

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Salford

The Lowry

From: £25.00

 

Oct 18 Thu

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Weston-super-Mare

The Playhouse Theatre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 19 Fri

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Reading

Hexagon

From: £24.00

 

Oct 20 Sat

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Lincoln

Lincoln Performing Arts Centre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 23 Tue

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Wimborne

Tivoli Theatre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 24 Wed

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Wimborne

Tivoli Theatre

From: £24.00

 

Oct 25 Thu

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From: £25.25

 

Oct 26 Fri

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Hayes

Beck Theatre

From: £25.50

 

Oct 27 Sat

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Hayes

Beck Theatre

 

Oct 30 Tue

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Lowestoft

The Marina Theatre & Cinema

From: £24.75

 

Oct 31 Wed

Sunset Milk Idiot: Tim Vine

Epsom

Epsom Playhouse

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Tim Vine tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Representation

Do you represent Tim Vine, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page