{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Sensational 60s Experience artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The most explosive '60s show touring the UK, this is the must-see '60s show with a quintessential '60s line up packed with nostalgia and hits. For one night only, hear all the original hits performed by four of the most popular bands of the '60s. Step back in time and relive the past during an evening true to the '60s when pop music was at its very best.

See more info at stagerightpromotions.co.uk

The Sensational 60s Experience tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jan 2013.

39 The Sensational 60s Experience Tour Dates

Track The Sensational 60s Experience

  • You are tracking The Sensational 60s Experience
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu

The Sensational 60s Experience

High Wycombe

Swan Theatre

From: £32.00

 

Nov 02 Fri

The Sensational 60s Experience

Torquay

Princess Theatre

From: £10.00

 

Nov 03 Sat

The Sensational 60s Experience

Bournemouth

The Bournemouth Pavilion Ballroom

From: £28.50

 

Nov 04 Sun

The Sensational 60s Experience

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From: £30.00

 

Nov 08 Thu

The Sensational 60s Experience

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From: £23.75

 

Nov 09 Fri

The Sensational 60s Experience

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From: £23.75

 

Nov 10 Sat

The Sensational 60s Experience

Manchester

Opera House

From: £23.75

 

Nov 15 Thu

The Sensational 60s Experience

Redditch

Palace Theatre

From: £31.00

 

Nov 16 Fri

The Sensational 60s Experience

Fareham

Ferneham Hall

From: £28.50

 

Nov 17 Sat

The Sensational 60s Experience

Skegness

Embassy Theatre

From: £28.00

 

Nov 18 Sun

The Sensational 60s Experience

Kettering

The Lighthouse Theatre

From: £28.50

 

Nov 22 Thu

The Sensational 60s Experience

Southport

Southport Theatre & Convention Centre

From: £23.75

 

Nov 23 Fri

The Sensational 60s Experience

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Nov 25 Sun

The Sensational 60s Experience

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From: £24.50

 

Nov 26 Mon

The Sensational 60s Experience

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From: £31.00

 

Nov 27 Tue

The Sensational 60s Experience

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From: £29.00

 

Nov 28 Wed

The Sensational 60s Experience

Crawley

The Hawth

From: £30.00

 

Nov 29 Thu

The Sensational 60s Experience

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From: £29.50

 

Nov 30 Fri

The Sensational 60s Experience

Nottingham

Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall

From: £29.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Sensational 60s Experience tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Representation

Do you represent The Sensational 60s Experience, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page