Online Since 1999!


FiltersShow / Hide

The Mob artist photo

Formed in Yeovil in 1979, The Mob were the archetypal Anarcho-punk band. Mark Wilson was the main writer, vocalist and guitarist with Curtis Youe on bass guitar and backing vocals. Graham Fallows played the drums from the bands foundation in 1978 until late 1980, then Adie Tompkins and Tim Hutton were also tried out, until eventually Josef Porter from Zounds joined up until the group disbanded in late 1983. The original line-up reformed in 2011 for Mark's 50th birthday celebrations.

See more info at

The Mob tour dates listed on since Dec 2011.

1 The Mob Tour Date

Track The Mob

  • You are tracking The Mob

Fans of this artist also track:

Zounds Zounds

Millions Of Dead Cops Millions Of Dead Cops

Anti-Pasti Anti-Pasti

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,234,782 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put The Mob tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Filter By Region

All locations
Want a different location?

Have Your Say


Do you represent The Mob, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page

Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...