The Honest John Plain Band Tour Dates

Honest John Plain was a founding member of the punk band The Boys. Formed in London in 1976, with friends Duncan Reed and Jack Black. They were later joined by Casino Steel and Matt Dangerfield and released two classic albums,"The Boys" (1977) and "Alternative Chartbusters" (1978), both released on NEMS. The Boys disbanded in 1982 after making two more albums, "To Hell With The Boys" (1979) (Safari) and "Boys Only" (1980) (Safari). The Honest John Plain Band tour dates listed on since Nov 2005.