Swervedriver Tour Dates

Swervedriver were formed in Britain in 1990 by vocalists/guitarists Adam Franklin and Jimmy Hartridge, with their current line-up also comprising of Mikey Jones on drums and Mick Quinn on bass. Fusing the swirling textures of the shoegazer aesthetic with the more traditional boundaries of pop, the group went on to releases a series of brilliant EPs and albums before taking a hiatus after the 90s. They returned with a new album in 2015 and are back again with 2019's 'Future Ruins'.

Swervedriver tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jun 2008.

Official website swervedriver.com