SEVENTEEN is a 13 member boy group under Pledis Entertainment (home of After School, Son Dambi, NU’EST, Shin Yoonjo & Han Dong Geun). They are split into 3 teams, the Hip Hop unit (S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon), the Vocal unit (Jeonghan, Joshua, Woozi, DK, Seungkwan) and the Performance unit (Jun, Hoshi, THE8, Dino). 

SEVENTEEN tour dates listed on since Dec 2019.

Official website

Follow SEVENTEEN on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for SEVENTEEN. Were you there?