{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Russian National Ballet artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Russian National Ballet was the first independent company founded in Moscow during the transitional period of Perestroika in the late 1980s and today is its own institution with over 50 dancers of singular instruction and vast experience, many of whom have been with the company since its inception.

See more info at russian-national-ballet.com

Image © German Levitsky

33 Russian National Ballet Tour Dates

Track Russian National Ballet

  • You are tracking Russian National Ballet
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

October 2018

Oct 04 Thu

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Dorking

Dorking Halls

 

Oct 05 Fri

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Kettering

The Lighthouse Theatre

From: £24.50

 

Oct 06 Sat

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

 

Oct 07 Sun

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Colne, Lancashire

The Muni Theatre

From: £21.00

 

Oct 10 Wed

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From: £18.00

 

Oct 11 Thu

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

 

Oct 12 Fri

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Doncaster

Cast

 

Oct 13 Sat

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Lytham St. Annes

Lowther Pavilion

 

Oct 15 Mon

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Ayr

Gaiety Theatre

 

Oct 16 Tue

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Ayr

Gaiety Theatre

 

Oct 18 Thu

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Stirling

Albert Halls

 

Oct 19 Fri

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Dunfermline

Alhambra Theatre

From: £20.50

 

Oct 21 Sun

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Berwick-upon-Tweed

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema

 

Oct 22 Mon

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

South Shields

Customs House

 

Oct 23 Tue

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

 

Oct 24 Wed

The Nutcracker: Russian National Ballet

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Theatre

From: £21.50

 

Oct 26 Fri

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Crewe

Lyceum Theatre

 

Oct 28 Sun

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

 

Oct 30 Tue

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet

Newark-on-Trent

Newark Palace Theatre

 

Oct 31 Wed

The Nutcracker: Russian National Ballet

Lowestoft

The Marina Theatre & Cinema

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Russian National Ballet tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Russian National Ballet, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page