RüFüS Du Sol Tour Dates

Rüfüs Du Sol have emerged as one of the world’s preeminent live electronic acts. The Australian three-piece, known formerly to the world as just Rüfüs, have thus far won the world over with two platinum-certified albums, ATLAS and Bloom.

Comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt, Rüfüs Du Sol first made their break in 2013, when their debut album, ATLAS , reached #1 in Australia. Their sophomore follow-up, 2016’s Bloom, subsequently hit #1 as well, transforming them from national heroes into a rising global phenomenon.

RüFüS Du Sol tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 2013.

Official website rufusdusol.com