Royal Southern Brotherhood Tour Dates

Five-piece "supergroup" of blues-infused artists from New Orleans, featuring Cyril Neville, Devon Allman, Mike Zito, Yonrico Scott and Charlie Wooton. “The music these men make together draws on their richly various experience - funk, blues, hard rock, reggae - as individual artists, but it’s blended into a single tightly focused form of timeless Southern expression known as blues-rock, and they play the living hell out of it” – John Sinclair Royal Southern Brotherhood tour dates listed on since May 2012.