Roller Trio Tour Dates

Roller Trio are James Mainwaring (tenor sax, electronics), Chris Sharkey (guitar) and Luke Reddin-Williams (drums). Their music is a fresh, visceral stew of conventional and experimental sounds that features stonking riffs, thrashy noise, evocative songs and electronic soundscapes. The band are the 2011 winners of the Peter Whittingham Jazz Award, and have been nominated for the 2012 Barclaycard Mercury Prize with their self-titled debut album.

Roller Trio tour dates listed on since Feb 2012.

Official website

Follow Roller Trio on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Roller Trio. Were you there?

  • Roller Trio
    Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club
  • Roller Trio
    London, Kings Place
  • Roller Trio Noya Rao
    Cambridge, The Portland Arms
  • Werkha / Roller Trio
    Manchester, The Bread Shed
  • Jazz In The Round Roller Trio, Maurizio Ravalico, Tomasz Bura
    London, Cockpit Theatre
  • Roller Trio
    London, The Vortex Jazz Club
  • Roller Trio
    York, The Crescent Community Venue
  • Roller Trio
    London, GhostNotes
  • Roller Trio Leash
    Newcastle upon Tyne, The Bridge Hotel
  • Roller Trio
    Liverpool, Capstone Theatre
  • Roller Trio image © Tom Arber