RHR Tour Dates

RHR is the new powerhouse band featuring the triple guitar-frontman lineup of Troy Redfern, Jack J Hutchinson and Mike Ross. Mixing the best of southern rock, americana and blues, the group are also heavily rooted in the jam band scene.

RHR tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Mar 2019.

Official website facebook.com/RedfernHutchinsonRoss

Follow RHR on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for RHR. Were you there?

  • Bude Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival Frankie Miller's Full House, Kyla Brox, Del Bromham's Blues Devils, Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective, Deep Blue Sea…
    Bude, Penstowe Manor
  • RHR
    Pershore, The Iron Road Live
  • RHR Tarot Rats, No Good Sons
    Reading, The Facebar
  • RHR
    Pershore, The Iron Road Live
  • RHR The Nile Deltas, Trident Waters
    London, Our Black Heart
  • RHR
    Oxford, The Bullingdon