{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Reel Big Fish artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

This Californian ska-punk band have built up a huge cult following in the many years they have been going. Their superbly energetic and catchy melodies are complemented by some driving guitar work. And their cover of 'Take On Me' is legendary.

See more info at reel-big-fish.com

15 Reel Big Fish Tour Dates

Track Reel Big Fish

  • You are tracking Reel Big Fish

Fans of this artist also track:


Less Than Jake Less Than Jake


Mad Caddies Mad Caddies


[spunge] [spunge]

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

November 2018

Nov 02 Fri

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

From: £21.00

 

Nov 03 Sat

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Nottingham

Rock City

 

Nov 04 Sun

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

From: £24.65

 

Nov 06 Tue

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Newcastle upon Tyne

O2 Academy Newcastle

From: £24.65

 

Nov 08 Thu

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester

From: £24.15

 

Nov 09 Fri

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

From: £24.65

 

Nov 10 Sat

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Leeds

Leeds University Union

From: £23.10

 

Nov 11 Sun

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From: £24.65

 

Nov 13 Tue

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Norwich

UEA

From: £23.10

 

Nov 14 Wed

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Manchester

O2 Ritz

From: £24.65

 

Nov 15 Thu

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Nov 15 Thu

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From: £21.00

 

Nov 17 Sat

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Dublin

The Button Factory

 

Nov 18 Sun

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Dublin

The Button Factory

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Reel Big Fish tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Reel Big Fish, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page