Poltergeist Tour Dates

Poltergeist are an instrumental dynamic power trio featuring original Echo & the Bunnymen members Will Sergeant on guitar, Les Pattinson on bass, and also featuring Nick Kilroe on drums. “We create a form of rock music with its toes paddling in the progressive ocean foam of the sixties and seventies and its head in the bone dry air of the present day" said Sergeant. "There are 12 notes in a scale and we intend to use most of them."

Poltergeist tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Dec 2012.

Official website daspoltergeist.com

Follow Poltergeist on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Poltergeist. Were you there?

  • LIMF Presents: 76-16 Erics To Evol Buzzcocks, Clinic, Poltergeist, Pete Bentham & The Dinnerladies, Feral Love…
    Liverpool, Arts Club
  • Ghost Poltergeist
    London, London Palladium
  • Focus Wales 2014 All We Are, Bastions, Camera, Chris T-T, Cian Ciaran…
    Wrexham, Various Venues
  • Poltergeist
    Hebden Bridge, The Trades Club
  • Poltergeist
    York, Fibbers
  • Poltergeist
    Glasgow, King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
  • Poltergeist
    Manchester, Sound Control
  • Octernal All Dayer Veronica Falls, Bleached, Poltergeist, Conan, Islet…
    Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
  • Poltergeist
    Sheffield, Sheffield Cathedral
  • Poltergeist
    London, The Garage