Only Men Aloud Tour Dates

Started in 2000 by Tim Rhys-Evans, the choir's aim is to tackle music not usually performed by traditional male voice choirs. Since winning BBC One ‘Last Choir Standing’ in 2008 Only Men Aloud have gone on to sell hundreds of thousands of albums, were awarded album of the year at the Classical Brits and performed at some of the world’s most prestigious events.

Now reinvented as an 8 piece vocal ensemble, the current official line up of Only Men Aloud is Wyn Davies, David Fortey, Ben Smith, David Mahoney, Craig Yates, Niall Allen, Stephen Hamnett and Huw Euron.

Official website