Oceano Tour Dates

Oceano Tour Dates

Chicago deathcore heavyweights Oceano first burst forth onto the scene with the release of 2009’s 'Depths'. Their signature sound is revitalised through guitarists Scott Smith and Michael Kasper and bassist Chris Wagner. Vocalist Adam Warren's visceral screams and guttural onslaught are further refined and expanded with near inhuman tone.

Oceano tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jun 2009.

Follow Oceano on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Oceano image © TD Wehle Photography 2015