{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Newly touring in 2016, Motörheadache provide a full set list of Motörhead chosen from their 23 studio albums. From the early "Fast Eddie" Clarke era 1975 to 1982, right up to Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee and end of Motörhead with the death of rock legend, Lemmy Kilmister on 28th December 2015.

Featuring "Ace of Spades", "Bomber", "Overkill", "the Hammer", "Jailbait", "We are the Road Crew", "Killed by Death", "In the Name of Tragedy", "Sacrifice", "Burner" and the last 2015 single "Thunder and Lightning". For gig bookings contact Mike Vine at 8 Ballbooking Agency on 0798 242 4927 or email HQ@8ballbooking.co.uk

See more info at motorheadache.uk

10 Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy Tour Dates

Track Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy

  • You are tracking Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:


Do you represent Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page