{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Level 42 artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

To date, Level 42 have released 14 studio albums, 7 live albums, and 6 compilation albums, had 18 top 40 singles, including Lessons in Love, Something About You, Leaving Me Now, Running in the Family, and Hot Water, sold out Wembley Arena for a total of 21 nights and sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide. In short they proved to be one of the biggest British bands of the 1980s, and recent reissues as a major format has seen a host of re-masters and releases from Universal Music, Studio Hamburg, and River Records among others.

In 2001 Mark King acquired the rights to the name ‘Level 42’ and took the band back out on the road again where they continue to win over audiences where their unique sound and virtuosity as instrumentalists remains an inspiration to young players the world over.

See more info at level42.com

19 Level 42 Tour Dates

Track Level 42

  • You are tracking Level 42

Fans of this artist also track:


Go West! Go West!


Nik Kershaw Nik Kershaw


ABC ABC

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Glasgow

Royal Concert Hall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 03 Wed

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Manchester

Opera House

From: £29.50

 

Oct 04 Thu

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 06 Sat

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

 

Oct 07 Sun

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

From: £29.50

 

Oct 08 Mon

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Reading

Hexagon

 

Oct 09 Tue

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Guildford

G Live

 

Oct 11 Thu

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 12 Fri

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From: £29.50

 

Oct 13 Sat

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Northampton

Derngate Theatre

 

Oct 15 Mon

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

York

York Barbican

From: £29.50

 

Oct 16 Tue

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Gateshead

The Sage Gateshead

From: £29.50

 

Oct 17 Wed

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 19 Fri

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Liverpool

Philharmonic Hall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 20 Sat

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From: £29.50

 

Oct 21 Sun

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Bristol

The Bristol Hippodrome

From: £29.50

 

Oct 23 Tue

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Bournemouth

Bournemouth Pavilion

From: £29.50

 

Oct 24 Wed

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From: £29.50

 

Oct 25 Thu

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

London

Royal Albert Hall

From: £30.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Level 42 tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say

Have you seen Level 42? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Level 42, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page