Leatherwolf Tour Dates

Leatherwolf Tour Dates

Leatherwolf is an American heavy metal band that formed in Huntington Beach, California in 1981. They split up in 1990, but reunited in 1999. The group is also nicknamed the 'Triple Axe Attack' for pioneering the use of a 3-guitar line-up in heavy metal.

Currently comprising vocalist and guitarist Michael Olivieri, guitarists Rob Math and Joey Tafolla, bassist Patrick Guyton, and drummer Dean Roberts, the band has gone through many line-up changes, leaving Roberts as the only constant member.

Leatherwolf tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jun 2017.

Official website leatherwolfmetal.com

Follow Leatherwolf on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues