Kokomo Tour Dates

Eight of one of the 70s most revered and respected British Soul pioneers, Kokomo, have reunited for a series of festival and gig dates. Kokomo’s 1975 debut album is considered a classic among collectors, whilst the band’s reputation as one of the finest 'groove' units ever to come out of this country remains largely intact. Original Members: Tony O'Malley - Keyboard & Vocals, Frank Collins - Vocals, Dyan Birch - Vocals, Paddie McHugh - Vocals, Jim Mullen - Guitar, Neil Hubbard - Guitar, Jody Linscott - Congas, Mel Collins - Sax. Completing the line up: Jennifer Maidman - Bass and Ash Soan - Drums. Kokomo tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jul 2014.