Julia Holter Tour Dates

Julia Shammas Holter is an American singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist based in Los Angeles. Inspired by the groundbreaking electronica of Laurie Anderson, the innovation of Julianna Barwick and the melodicism of Joanna Newsom, this CalArts graduate released her first studio album, 'Tragedy', in 2011. A second album, Ekstasis, followed in 2012, then the third instalment 'Loud City Song' released by Domino in 2013. 2015 saw her reach a wider audience through heavy exposure in the music press and airplay on BBC 6Music with fourth album 'Have You In My Wilderness'.

Julia Holter tour dates listed on Ents24.com since May 2013.

Official website juliashammasholter.com

Follow Julia Holter on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Julia Holter. Were you there?

  • Pickathon Presents: A Concert A Day - Julia Holter Julia Holter
    Online, Online / Streaming Events
  • Julia Holter: The Passion of Joan of Arc Julia Holter, Opera North
    London, Barbican Centre
  • MODE London Julia Holter, Eli Keszler, Tashi Wada Ensemble
    London, The Round Chapel
  • Tashi Wada Group Julia Holter, Corey Foley
    Manchester, Soup Kitchen
  • Field Day 2019 Skepta, Actress, Bonobo (DJ Set), Boy Azooga, Charlotte Adigery…
    London, Meridian Water
  • Julia Holter
    Birmingham, The Castle & Falcon
  • Julia Holter
    Hove, The Old Market
  • Primavera Sound 2019 Erykah Badu, Future, Interpol, FKA Twigs, Nas…
    Barcelona, Parc Del Forum
  • Tashi Wada / Julia Holter / Corey Fogel
    Brighton, The Rose Hill
  • Julia Holter
    London, EartH (Hackney Arts Centre)