Jeff Lorber Fusion Tour Dates

The Jeff Lorber Fusion released their debut self-titled album in 1977 on Inner City Records. By the late 1970s, trailblazing keyboardist / composer Jeff Lorber had become a prominent figure in the new movement known as Jazz Fusion alongside other practitioners such as Herbie Hancock, Weather Report and Return to Forever.

Their 1980 album 'Wizard Island' featured a young Kenny G. on one of his first recordings. In 1982 Jeff Lorber issued his first solo album 'It's A Fact' which once again featured Kenny G. along with Nathan East, Paulinho da Costa and Tom Browne.

Jeff Lorber released 13 more studio albums through until 2008. In 2010 he reformed the Jeff Lorber Fusion and has released four more highly acclaimed albums including 2015's 'Step It Up' which featured Bob Mintzer, Robben Ford, Vinnie Colaiuta, Paul Jackson Jr. Ash Soan, Lenny Castro, Jimmy Haslip and Gary Meek.

Jeff Lorber Fusion tour dates listed on since Feb 2017.

Official website

Follow Jeff Lorber Fusion on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Jeff Lorber Fusion. Were you there?

  • Jeff Lorber Fusion
    London, Ronnie Scott's
  • Jeff Lorber Fusion
    London, Ronnie Scott's
  • Jeff Lorber Fusion Resolution 88
    London, 229 The Venue
  • Jeff Lorber Fusion image © Greg Allen