Ian McEwan Tour Dates

One of Britain's most respected and acclaimed authors. After controversial short stories collections: 'Between The Sheets' and 'First Love, Last Rites' and his debut novel, 'The Cement Garden', he has gone on to write many modern classics. These include 'The Comfort Of Strangers'; 'A Child In Time'; 'Enduring Love'; and the 1999 Booker winner, 'Amsterdam'. His most recent novel, and many say his best, is 'Atonement' which was nominated for the 2001 Booker.

Follow Ian McEwan on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Ian McEwan. Were you there?

  • Ian McEwan And Neil Clayton – In Conversation Ian McEwan, Neil Clayton
    Sudbury, Lavenham Village Hall
  • A Writing Life Ian McEwan, Matthew Stadlen
    Oxford, Sheldonian Theatre
  • Nutshell: An Evening With Ian McEwan
    Salford, The Lowry
  • Ian McEwan
    Bexhill-on-Sea, De La Warr Pavilion
  • Ian McEwan Richard Ovenden
    Oxford, Sheldonian Theatre
  • The Guardian Open Weekend David Miliband, Ahdaf Soueif, Mark Ramprakash, Felicity Cloake, Charlie Brooker…
    London, Various Venues
  • Ian McEwan
    Norwich, Writers' Centre