Hillfolk Noir Tour Dates

Hillfolk Noir are a trio from Idaho, USA. They are: Travis Ward (slide guitar/dobro/vocals) up front, Ali Ward (washboard/percussion/singing saw and vocals) and Michael Waite (double bass).

Bob Harris (BBC Radio 2) described them and their distinctive jugband style as ‘amazing.’

Frank Hennessy, BBC Radio Wales says, ‘They’re great!’

The List writes ‘A beautiful blend of folk, country and rock 'n' roll’.

Hillfolk Noir tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Mar 2012.

Official website myspace.com/hillfolknoir

Follow Hillfolk Noir on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Hillfolk Noir. Were you there?

  • Hillfolk Noir
    Castle Cary, Caryford Community Hall
  • Hillfolk Noir
    South Molton, George Hotel
  • Hillfolk Noir
    Lowdham, Lowdham Village Hall
  • Hillfolk Noir
    Aberdeen, The Blue Lamp
  • Hillfolk Noir
    Sheffield, The Greystones
  • Maverick Festival 2018 The Danberrys, Terra Lightfoot, Tom Parkes, The Grande, Curse Of Lono…
    Easton Woodbridge, Easton Farm Park
  • Hillfolk Noir
    London, Green Note
  • Hillfolk Noir
    Bangor, Blue Sky Cafe
  • Hillfolk Noir David Broad
    Newcastle upon Tyne, Live Theatre
  • Hillfolk Noir / 10 String Symphony
    Irvine, Harbour Arts Centre