Online Since 1999!
Ents24's iPhone App is called GigAlert


FiltersShow / Hide

Dark Funeral artist photo

Formed in 1993, Dark Funeral are Lord Ahriman (guitars), Emperor Magus Caligula (bass & vocals), Dominion (guitars) and Matte Modin (drums). After three albums, their mixture of brutally fast metal and slow, almost mournful pieces mark them out as a band with more variety then most in the black metal scene.

1 Dark Funeral Tour Date

Track Dark Funeral

  • You are tracking Dark Funeral

Fans of this artist also track:

Taake Taake

Enslaved Enslaved

1349 1349

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,310,714 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Dark Funeral tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Filter By Region

All locations
Want a different location?

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say


Do you represent Dark Funeral, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page

Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...