{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Atomic Kitten artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Atomic Kitten have had 14 top ten hits and 3 number 1 singles; ‘Whole Again’ the fourth best-selling single by a girl group of all time, ‘Eternal Flame’ and ‘The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling)’. They have also had two double-platinum number 1 albums, their debut ‘Right Now’ and its follow-up ‘Feels So Good’, and sold over 10 million records worldwide.

Featuring Kerry Katona, Liz McClarnon and Natasha Hamilton.

See more info at atomickitten.com

8 Atomic Kitten Tour Dates

Track Atomic Kitten

  • You are tracking Atomic Kitten

Fans of this artist also track:

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Atomic Kitten tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.


Do you represent Atomic Kitten, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page