Amy Duncan Tour Dates

Amy Duncan writes emotive songs, combining intimate lyrics with acoustic guitar loops and instrumental textures. Working with one of Scotland’s finest producers Calum Malcolm (Prefab Sprout, The Blue Nile) led to Amy’s 4th album Cycles of Life being released on Linn Records in 2013 and since then she has gone on to record a further 2 albums with him ‘Undercurrents’ (2016) and ‘Antidote’ (2017).

"A crystalline sound world, with confidently poised delivery and bittersweet delicacy." Jim Gilchrist, The Scotsman

“Spacey, introspective, contemplative, acoustic pop with touches of Jazz and of classical minimalism” fRoots

Official website

Follow Amy Duncan on Ents24 to receive updates on any new tour dates the moment they are announced...

  • Be the first to know about new tour dates
  • Alerts are free and always will be
  • We hate spam and will never share your email address with anyone else
  • More than a million fans already rely on Ents24 to follow their favourite artists and venues

Past Events

Here are the most recent UK tour dates we had listed for Amy Duncan. Were you there?

  • Amy Duncan / Lyle Watt
    Edinburgh, Gilded Balloon Basement
  • Amy Duncan / Candythief / Mock Deer
    Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete's
  • Amy Duncan
    London, Green Note
  • Amy Duncan
    Portree, Isle of Skye, Aros Centre
  • Amy Duncan
    London, Green Note
  • Yvonne Lyon Amy Duncan, Union Chapel
    Glasgow, The Hug & Pint
  • Amy Duncan Fiona Rutherford
    Forres, Universal Hall at Findhorn Foundation
  • Amy Duncan
    Isle Of Mull, An Tobar - The Tobermory Centre
  • Amy Duncan
    Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
  • Festival Of Politics Amy Duncan
    Edinburgh, The Scottish Parliament Visitor Centre