{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Threshold artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Threshold are a progressive metal band from the South of England, consisting of Damian Wilson (vocals), Karl Groom (guitar), Richard West (keyboards), Steve Anderson (bass), Johanne James (drums) and Pete Morten (guitar).

Formed in the late 1980s, British progressive metal frontrunners Threshold combined influences of heavy metal and progressive rock to craft their very own trademark style that was a far cry from the contemporary sound of the time.

See more info at thresh.net

1 Threshold Tour Date

Track Threshold

  • You are tracking Threshold

Fans of this artist also track:

Damian Wilson Damian Wilson

Pain Of Salvation Pain Of Salvation

Evergrey Evergrey

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Threshold tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.


Do you represent Threshold, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page