{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Greystones venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Capacity: 150.

85 upcoming events at The Greystones:

Track The Greystones

  • You are tracking The Greystones

Fans of this venue also track:


The Harley The Harley


The Plug The Plug


Shakespeares Shakespeares

  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Greystones
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

September 2018

Sep 01 Sat
Wagonwheel Presents: The Bearcats, Bob Collum & The Welfare Mothers, Ryan Farmer  event picture

Wagonwheel Presents: The Bearcats, Bob Collum & The Welfare Mothers, Ryan Farmer

From: £5.50

 

Sep 02 Sun
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires event picture

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

From: £13.20

 

Sep 04 Tue
Jesse Dayton event picture

Jesse Dayton

From: £15.40

 

Sep 05 Wed
Hamilton Loomis event picture

Hamilton Loomis

From: £14.30

 

Sep 06 Thu
Bridgett St. John event picture

Bridgett St. John

From: £13.20

 

Sep 07 Fri
Leveret event picture

Leveret

From: £16.50

 

Sep 08 Sat
Joey Landreth event picture

Joey Landreth

From: £13.20

 

Sep 10 Mon
Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters event picture

Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters

From: £14.30

 

Sep 11 Tue
The Excess event picture

The Excess

From: £13.75

 

Sep 12 Wed
Niteworks event picture

Niteworks

From: £14.30

 

Sep 13 Thu
Rhiannon Scutt event picture

Rhiannon Scutt

From: £11.00

 

Sep 14 Fri
Chantel McGregor event picture

Chantel McGregor

From: £14.30

 

Sep 15 Sat
Steve Tilston event picture

Steve Tilston

From: £13.20

 

Sep 16 Sun
Kaz Hawkins event picture

Kaz Hawkins

From: £13.20

 

Sep 20 Thu
Wagonwheel Presents: M.G. Boulter event picture

Wagonwheel Presents: M.G. Boulter

From: £6.60

 

Sep 22 Sat
Lisa Mills event picture

Lisa Mills

From: £14.30

 

Sep 23 Sun
Mull Historical Society event picture

Mull Historical Society

From: £14.30

 

Sep 24 Mon
Chuck Prophet, Jesse Malin, Stepanie Finch event picture

Chuck Prophet, Jesse Malin, Stepanie Finch

From: £20.35

 

Sep 25 Tue
The Lake Poets event picture

The Lake Poets

From: £11.00

 

Sep 26 Wed
Ange Hardy event picture

Ange Hardy

From: £13.20

 

Sep 27 Thu
Winter Wilson event picture

Winter Wilson

From: £13.20

 

Sep 28 Fri
The John Verity Band event picture

The John Verity Band

From: £14.30

 

Sep 29 Sat
Stacie Collins event picture

Stacie Collins

From: £13.20

 

Sep 30 Sun
The Nightingales, The Near Jazz Experience event picture

The Nightingales, The Near Jazz Experience

From: £13.20

 

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue
Roddy Woomble event picture

Roddy Woomble

From: £17.60

 

Oct 03 Wed
Blair Dunlop event picture

Blair Dunlop

From: £14.30

 

Oct 04 Thu
Robin & Bina Williamson event picture

Robin & Bina Williamson

From: £14.30

 

Oct 06 Sat
Farewell Tour: Eddie And The Hot Rods event picture

Farewell Tour: Eddie And The Hot Rods

From: £16.50

 

Oct 07 Sun
Harry Bird & The Rubber Wellies event picture

Harry Bird & The Rubber Wellies

From: £8.80

 

Oct 08 Mon
Alice Howe, Freebo event picture

Alice Howe, Freebo

From: £14.30

 

Oct 10 Wed
Aidan O'Rourke event picture

Aidan O'Rourke

From: £14.30

 

Oct 11 Thu
Sam Carter event picture

Sam Carter

From: £13.20

 

Oct 12 Fri
3 Daft Monkeys event picture

3 Daft Monkeys

From: £14.30

 

Oct 13 Sat
Warner E. Hodges, Jason Eady event picture

Warner E. Hodges, Jason Eady

From: £13.75

 

Oct 14 Sun
Grace Petrie event picture

Grace Petrie

From: £13.20

 

Oct 16 Tue
Nathan Bell event picture

Nathan Bell

From: £11.00

 

Oct 17 Wed
Skinny Molly event picture

Skinny Molly

From: £14.30

 

Oct 18 Thu
Bright Phoebus Presents Roy Bailey's 80-Something Birthday Bash event picture

Bright Phoebus Presents Roy Bailey's 80-Something Birthday Bash

From: £13.20

 

Oct 19 Fri
Adam Holmes And The Embers, Baskery event picture

Adam Holmes And The Embers, Baskery

From: £16.50

 

Oct 20 Sat
Catfish event picture

Catfish

From: £11.00

 

Oct 21 Sun
Lisa O'Neill event picture

Lisa O'Neill

From: £11.00

 

Oct 22 Mon
Ye Vagabonds event picture

Ye Vagabonds

From: £14.30

 

Oct 23 Tue
Lankum event picture

Lankum

From: £18.70

 

Oct 24 Wed
Emily Mae Winters event picture

Emily Mae Winters

From: £11.00

 

Oct 25 Thu
Rod Clements, Rab Noakes event picture

Rod Clements, Rab Noakes

From: £14.30

 

Oct 26 Fri
Stevie Nimmo event picture

Stevie Nimmo

From: £15.40

 

Oct 27 Sat
The Custodian Tour: Miles Hunt event picture

The Custodian Tour: Miles Hunt

From: £15.40

 

Oct 29 Mon
Sam Amidon event picture

Sam Amidon

From: £14.30

 

Oct 30 Tue
Wagonwheel Presents: Rachel Harrington event picture

Wagonwheel Presents: Rachel Harrington

From: £11.00

 

Oct 31 Wed
Ian Felice event picture

Ian Felice

From: £15.40

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Greystones event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Greystones, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page