{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

New Theatre Oxford picture
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

81 upcoming events at New Theatre Oxford:

Track New Theatre Oxford

  • You are tracking New Theatre Oxford

Fans of this venue also track:


O2 Academy Oxford O2 Academy Oxford


Playhouse Theatre Playhouse Theatre


The Jericho Tavern The Jericho Tavern

  • Be the first to hear about new events at New Theatre Oxford
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

September 2018

Sep 05 Wed
The League Of Gentlemen Live Again! event picture

The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!

 

Sep 06 Thu
Star Wars: City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (CBSO) event picture

Star Wars: City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (CBSO)

From: £26.25

 

Sep 07 Fri
Islands In The Stream - The Music Of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (Touring) event picture

Islands In The Stream - The Music Of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (Touring)

From: £21.25

 

Sep 08 Sat
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael event picture

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

From: £22.50

 

Sep 09 Sun
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners event picture

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

From: £21.50

 

Sep 11 Tue
An Evening With Ant Middleton event picture

An Evening With Ant Middleton

From: £25.00

 

Sep 12 Wed
A Lock In With Tuffers And Dawson: Phil Tufnell, Matt Dawson event picture

A Lock In With Tuffers And Dawson: Phil Tufnell, Matt Dawson

From: £15.00

 

Sep 14 Fri
Money For Nothing - Europe's #1 Dire Straits Show event picture

Money For Nothing - Europe's #1 Dire Straits Show

From: £21.50

 

Sep 15 Sat
Sun Records: The Concert event picture

Sun Records: The Concert

From: £22.00

 

Sep 20 Thu
Sep 22 Sat
Thriller - Live! (Touring) event picture

Thriller - Live! (Touring)

From: £28.50

 

Sep 23 Sun
Des O'Connor, Jimmy Tarbuck OBE event picture

Des O'Connor, Jimmy Tarbuck OBE

From: £18.75

 

Sep 24 Mon
Variety Night: Grayson Perry, Jay Rayner, Gareth Malone event picture

Variety Night: Grayson Perry, Jay Rayner, Gareth Malone

Rachel Tucker

From: £21.00

 

Sep 25 Tue
Whitney - Queen Of The Night event picture

Whitney - Queen Of The Night

From: £21.50

 

Sep 26 Wed
The Simon & Garfunkel Story event picture

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

From: £23.00

 

Sep 27 Thu
Soul Legends featuring Special Guest Lemar event picture

Soul Legends featuring Special Guest Lemar

Lemar

From: £23.75

 

Sep 28 Fri
Joan Armatrading event picture

Joan Armatrading

From: £33.75

 

Sep 29 Sat
Dr Cosmos: Dylan Moran event picture

Dr Cosmos: Dylan Moran

From: £26.25

 

Sep 30 Sun
Some Guys Have All The Luck (The Rod Stewart Story) event picture

Some Guys Have All The Luck (The Rod Stewart Story)

From: £20.00

 

Sep 30 Sun
Absolutely: Tom Allen event picture

Absolutely: Tom Allen

 

Ents24 Widget

Put New Theatre Oxford event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent New Theatre Oxford, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page