{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

XOYO venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

After undergoing refurbishment in 2012, XOYO has become one of London’s leading nightclubs. Spread across two-floors, the venue boasts a creative program of in-house weekend events – including the acclaimed residency series which has seen the likes of Eats Everything, Benji B, Skream and The 2 Bears all be residents.

Capacity: 850.

41 upcoming events at XOYO:

Track XOYO

  • You are tracking XOYO

Fans of this venue also track:


Heaven Heaven


Scala Scala


Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

  • Be the first to hear about new events at XOYO
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
Ben UFO XOYO Residency  event picture

Ben UFO XOYO Residency

DB1, Storm, dBridge, MC GQ, SP:MC…

 

Jun 02 Sat
Destiny Child Orchestral Rendition event picture

Destiny Child Orchestral Rendition

From: £16.50

 

Jun 02 Sat
XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris event picture

XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris

Alex From Tokyo

 

Jun 04 Mon
Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy event picture

Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

From: £16.50

 

Jun 05 Tue
Saint Jhn event picture

Saint Jhn

From: £13.75

 

Jun 07 Thu
The Miseducation Anniversary - A Live Rendition Of Lauryn Hill event picture

The Miseducation Anniversary - A Live Rendition Of Lauryn Hill

From: £16.50

 

Jun 08 Fri
Ben UFO XOYO Residency  event picture

Ben UFO XOYO Residency

Karenn, Nina, Courtesy

 

Jun 09 Sat
XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris - All Night Long event picture

XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris - All Night Long

 

Jun 09 Sat
Jay-Z The Black Album - An Orchestral Rendition event picture

Jay-Z The Black Album - An Orchestral Rendition

From: £16.50

 

Jun 13 Wed
YOTA event picture

YOTA

From: £12.50

 

Jun 14 Thu
An Orchestral Rendition Of Nas' Illmatic event picture

An Orchestral Rendition Of Nas' Illmatic

From: £16.50

 

Jun 15 Fri
Ben UFO XOYO Residency  event picture

Ben UFO XOYO Residency

Hunee, Shackleton, Donna Leake

 

Jun 16 Sat
XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris event picture

XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris

Daniel Wang

 

Jun 16 Sat
Take Care - An Orchestral Rendition Of Drake event picture

Take Care - An Orchestral Rendition Of Drake

From: £16.50

 

Jun 18 Mon
J.I.D, Earthgang event picture

J.I.D, Earthgang

From: £20.20

 

Jun 21 Thu
An Orchestral Rendition Of Dr. Dre's 2001 event picture

An Orchestral Rendition Of Dr. Dre's 2001

From: £16.50

 

Jun 22 Fri
Ben UFO XOYO Residency  event picture

Ben UFO XOYO Residency

Margaret Dygas, Andrew James Gustav

 

Jun 23 Sat
XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris event picture

XOYO Loves: Dimitri From Paris

Areoplane

 

Jun 23 Sat
The College Dropout - An Orchestral Rendition event picture

The College Dropout - An Orchestral Rendition

From: £16.50

 

Jun 28 Thu
Pimp Flaco & Kinder Malo event picture

Pimp Flaco & Kinder Malo

 

Jun 29 Fri
Ben UFO XOYO Residency  event picture

Ben UFO XOYO Residency

Hessle Audio, Swing Ting

 

Jun 30 Sat
A 16-piece Orchestra Perform Daft Punk's Greatest Hits event picture

A 16-piece Orchestra Perform Daft Punk's Greatest Hits

From: £16.50

 

Ents24 Widget

Put XOYO event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent XOYO, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page