{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Soho Theatre venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

Soho Theatre owns its own Central London venue housing the intimate 150-seat Soho Theatre, the 90-seat Soho Upstairs and cabaret space, Soho Downstairs.

73 upcoming events at Soho Theatre:

Track Soho Theatre

  • You are tracking Soho Theatre

Fans of this venue also track:


Leicester Square Theatre Leicester Square Theatre


The Phoenix The Phoenix


The Comedy Store The Comedy Store

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Soho Theatre
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
Anna Mann's Late Night Cheese & Sex Party event picture

Anna Mann's Late Night Cheese & Sex Party

From: £13.00

 

Jun 02 Sat
Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys event picture

Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys

From: £10.00

 

Jun 02 Sat
Late Night Comedy Party: Birthday Girls event picture

Late Night Comedy Party: Birthday Girls

From: £13.00

 

Jun 04 Mon
Jun 09 Sat
Far From True: Rory Scovel event picture

Far From True: Rory Scovel

 

Jun 04 Mon
Jun 16 Sat
Reuben Kaye event picture

Reuben Kaye

From: £12.00

 

Jun 05 Tue
Stuart Laws Stops event picture

Stuart Laws Stops

From: £12.00

 

Jun 06 Wed
Stuart Laws Stops event picture

Stuart Laws Stops

From: £12.00

 

Jun 07 Thu
Jun 09 Sat
Black Girl: Twayna Mayne event picture

Black Girl: Twayna Mayne

From: £11.00

 

Jun 09 Sat
Stamptown Comedy Night: Zach & Viggo event picture

Stamptown Comedy Night: Zach & Viggo

From: £13.00

 

Jun 09 Sat
Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys event picture

Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys

From: £10.00

 

Jun 11 Mon
Shot To Fame: Alison Jackson event picture

Shot To Fame: Alison Jackson

From: £15.00

 

Jun 12 Tue
Jun 16 Sat
Everlong: Brennan Reece event picture

Everlong: Brennan Reece

From: £10.00

 

Jun 12 Tue
Jun 23 Sat
Branded: Sophie Willan event picture

Branded: Sophie Willan

From: £13.00

 

Jun 15 Fri
Damn Fine Comedy event picture

Damn Fine Comedy

 

Jun 15 Fri
Phil Dunning event picture

Phil Dunning

From: £12.00

 

Jun 16 Sat
Damn Fine Comedy event picture

Damn Fine Comedy

 

Jun 16 Sat
Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys event picture

Nobody's Died Laughing - A Journey With Pieter-Dirk Uys

From: £10.00

 

Jun 16 Sat
Phil Dunning event picture

Phil Dunning

From: £12.00

 

Jun 18 Mon
Men Behaving Better: Jarlath Regan event picture

Men Behaving Better: Jarlath Regan

From: £12.00

 

Jun 18 Mon
Jun 20 Wed
Look On My Works, Ye Mighty, And Despair! (All In Caps): John-Luke Roberts event picture

Look On My Works, Ye Mighty, And Despair! (All In Caps): John-Luke Roberts

From: £12.00

 

Jun 18 Mon
Jun 30 Sat
A Night At The Musicals: Le Gateau Chocolat, Jonny Woo event picture

A Night At The Musicals: Le Gateau Chocolat, Jonny Woo

From: £12.00

 

Jun 19 Tue
Jun 21 Thu
Adele Is Younger Than Us: Stiff & Kitsch event picture

Adele Is Younger Than Us: Stiff & Kitsch

From: £12.00

 

Jun 21 Thu
Jun 23 Sat
Like I Mean It: Stuart Goldsmith event picture

Like I Mean It: Stuart Goldsmith

From: £12.00

 

Jun 21 Thu
Jun 23 Sat
The Cat Man Curse: Pelican event picture

The Cat Man Curse: Pelican

From: £12.00

 

Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
The Fisherman: Pat Cahill event picture

The Fisherman: Pat Cahill

From: £13.00

 

Jun 25 Mon
Jun 30 Sat
For The First Time. Again.: Wilson Dixon event picture

For The First Time. Again.: Wilson Dixon

From: £10.00

 

Jun 26 Tue
Jun 30 Sat
Pragmatic Insanity: Robin Ince event picture

Pragmatic Insanity: Robin Ince

From: £12.00

 

Jun 28 Thu
Jun 30 Sat
Primates: Tessa Coates event picture

Primates: Tessa Coates

From: £12.00

 

Jun 29 Fri
The Dark Room: John Robertson event picture

The Dark Room: John Robertson

From: £13.00

 

July 2018

Jul 02 Mon
Jul 07 Sat
Made Of Human Podcast Recording: Sofie Hagen event picture

Made Of Human Podcast Recording: Sofie Hagen

From: £13.00

 

Jul 03 Tue
Jul 06 Fri
Work In Progress: Guz Khan event picture

Work In Progress: Guz Khan

From: £13.00

 

Jul 03 Tue
Jul 07 Sat
Writing Wrongs: Christopher Bliss event picture

Writing Wrongs: Christopher Bliss

From: £10.00

 

Jul 06 Fri
Damn Fine Comedy event picture

Damn Fine Comedy

 

Jul 09 Mon
Jul 11 Wed
Natasia Demetriou And Ellie White Are Gettin' Big event picture

Natasia Demetriou And Ellie White Are Gettin' Big

Ellie White

 

Jul 09 Mon
Jul 14 Sat
Beth Stelling event picture

Beth Stelling

From: £12.00

 

Jul 11 Wed
Jul 21 Sat
Absolutely: Tom Allen event picture

Absolutely: Tom Allen

 

Jul 12 Thu
Jul 14 Sat
The Glenda J Collective event picture

The Glenda J Collective

From: £14.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
Jul 14 Sat
Thought Crimes: Andrew Doyle event picture

Thought Crimes: Andrew Doyle

From: £12.00

 

Jul 13 Fri
Anna Mann's Late Night Cheese & Sex Party event picture

Anna Mann's Late Night Cheese & Sex Party

From: £13.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
Late Night Rising: Dan Wye, Chloe Petts, Tamsyn Kelly event picture

Late Night Rising: Dan Wye, Chloe Petts, Tamsyn Kelly

Sikisa Bostwick-Barnes

From: £10.00

 

Jul 16 Mon
The Trees The Autumn Leaves Alone: Wil Greenway event picture

The Trees The Autumn Leaves Alone: Wil Greenway

From: £14.00

 

Jul 17 Tue
The Trees The Autumn Leaves Alone: Wil Greenway event picture

The Trees The Autumn Leaves Alone: Wil Greenway

From: £14.00

 

Jul 18 Wed
Jul 21 Sat
Satirist For Hire: Andy Zaltzman event picture

Satirist For Hire: Andy Zaltzman

From: £16.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Jul 21 Sat
Kurd Your Enthusiasm: Kae Kurd event picture

Kurd Your Enthusiasm: Kae Kurd

From: £11.00

 

Jul 27 Fri
The Dark Room: John Robertson event picture

The Dark Room: John Robertson

From: £13.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
Stamptown Comedy Night: Zach & Viggo event picture

Stamptown Comedy Night: Zach & Viggo

From: £13.00

 

Jul 30 Mon
Aug 04 Sat
Tiprat: Luke Heggie event picture

Tiprat: Luke Heggie

From: £11.00

 

Jul 31 Tue
Aug 04 Sat
Sacrifice: Ardent8 event picture

Sacrifice: Ardent8

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Soho Theatre event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

    The play that is not a play which becomes a pile of comedy sketches. Entreaties to make love to the audience (after almost wining and dining us). This is sketch comedy at its finest. Thoroughly entertaining and much recommended. Dawn

Have you been to Soho Theatre? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Soho Theatre, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page