{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Royal Albert Hall venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Royal Albert Hall is one of the most iconic performance venues in the world. Each year it hosts more than 370 events in the main auditorium and 200 shows in other spaces, including classical concerts, rock and pop, ballet and opera, sports, award ceremonies, school and community events, charity performances and banquets.

The Hall is a registered charity held in trust for the nation and receives no public or central and local government funding.

Capacity: 3,951.

This venue has achieved Silver Status for disabled access from Attitude Is Everything.

119 upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall:

Track Royal Albert Hall

  • You are tracking Royal Albert Hall

Fans of this venue also track:


Eventim Apollo Eventim Apollo


The SSE Arena, Wembley The SSE Arena, Wembley


The Roundhouse The Roundhouse

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Royal Albert Hall
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue
Oct 05 Fri
A Celebration: Carlos Acosta event picture

A Celebration: Carlos Acosta

 

Oct 04 Thu
Late Night Jazz - The MGM Musicals: Robert Habermann event picture

Late Night Jazz - The MGM Musicals: Robert Habermann

 

Oct 06 Sat
National Brass Band Championships Of Great Britain event picture

National Brass Band Championships Of Great Britain

 

Oct 07 Sun
The Planets: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO), The Bach Choir event picture

The Planets: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO), The Bach Choir

From: £24.50

 

Oct 08 Mon
The Best Of The West End: Ruthie Henshall, John Owen-Jones, Mazz Murray event picture

The Best Of The West End: Ruthie Henshall, John Owen-Jones, Mazz Murray

Sophie Evans, Lauren Samuels

 

Oct 09 Tue
Classic FM Live: The Great War Symphony: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO), National Youth Choirs of Great Britain, London Youth Choir event picture

Classic FM Live: The Great War Symphony: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO), National Youth Choirs of Great Britain, London Youth Choir

Berkshire Youth Choir, Invictus Choir…

 

Oct 10 Wed
Metropolis LIVE: Dmytro Morykit event picture

Metropolis LIVE: Dmytro Morykit

From: £16.50

 

Oct 11 Thu
International Ballroom Dancing Championships event picture

International Ballroom Dancing Championships

 

Oct 12 Fri
Symphonic Pop: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO) event picture

Symphonic Pop: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (RPO)

 

Oct 13 Sat
The London Welsh Festival Of Male Choirs event picture

The London Welsh Festival Of Male Choirs

 

Oct 14 Sun
58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard event picture

58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard

 

Oct 15 Mon
58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard event picture

58-18=60 Tour: Cliff Richard

 

Oct 16 Tue
Francis Cabrel event picture

Francis Cabrel

 

Oct 18 Thu
The English Patient Live event picture

The English Patient Live

 

Oct 18 Thu
Late Night Jazz - The Jazz Of Dudley Moore: Chris Ingham Quartet event picture

Late Night Jazz - The Jazz Of Dudley Moore: Chris Ingham Quartet

 

Oct 19 Fri
Guys And Dolls - Live In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra event picture

Guys And Dolls - Live In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

 

Oct 20 Sat
Guys And Dolls - Live In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra event picture

Guys And Dolls - Live In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

 

Oct 24 Wed
Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra event picture

Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban In Concert: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

 

Oct 25 Thu
Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys event picture

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

From: £30.00

 

Oct 26 Fri
An Evening With John Williams In Concert: London Symphony Orchestra event picture

An Evening With John Williams In Concert: London Symphony Orchestra

 

Oct 27 Sat
Carmina Burana: English Concert Chorus, Goldsmiths Choral Union, Highgate Choral Society event picture

Carmina Burana: English Concert Chorus, Goldsmiths Choral Union, Highgate Choral Society

Southend Boys Choir

From: £30.05

 

Oct 28 Sun
Darius Rucker event picture

Darius Rucker

 

Oct 29 Mon
alt-j event picture

alt-j

Tickets on sale here

 

Oct 31 Wed
Caro Emerald event picture

Caro Emerald

From: £33.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Royal Albert Hall event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Royal Albert Hall, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page