{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Green Note venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

One of London's top spots for folk and roots music, hosting gigs every night ranging from folk and blues to roots, world, jazz, country, bluegrass and singer-songwriters.

Please note: the basement has no step-free access.

138 upcoming events at Green Note:

Track Green Note

  • You are tracking Green Note

Fans of this venue also track:


The Slaughtered Lamb The Slaughtered Lamb


Kings Place Kings Place


Cecil Sharp House Cecil Sharp House

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Green Note
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 16 Mon
Anna Macdonald event picture

Anna Macdonald

From: £11.00

 

Jul 16 Mon
Wolfe Island Records Presents: David Corley, Stephen Stanley Band event picture

Wolfe Island Records Presents: David Corley, Stephen Stanley Band

From: £13.20

 

Jul 17 Tue
David Corley event picture

David Corley

From: £13.20

 

Jul 17 Tue
Ned Collette, Alexander Carson event picture

Ned Collette, Alexander Carson

From: £11.00

 

Jul 18 Wed
Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman event picture

Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman

 

Jul 18 Wed
David Corley event picture

David Corley

From: £13.20

 

Jul 19 Thu
I See Hawks In L.A. event picture

I See Hawks In L.A.

From: £11.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Adjoa event picture

Adjoa

From: £11.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Fraser and the Alibis event picture

Fraser and the Alibis

From: £11.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
Errol Linton event picture

Errol Linton

From: £13.20

 

Jul 21 Sat
The FB Pocket Orchestra event picture

The FB Pocket Orchestra

 

Jul 21 Sat
Tom McConville Band event picture

Tom McConville Band

From: £16.50

 

Jul 22 Sun
In The Round: Jinder, Peter James Millson, Simon J Alpin event picture

In The Round: Jinder, Peter James Millson, Simon J Alpin

From: £11.00

 

Jul 22 Sun
Choro Matiz event picture

Choro Matiz

From: £8.80

 

Jul 23 Mon
Ange Hardy event picture

Ange Hardy

From: £13.20

 

Jul 24 Tue
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards event picture

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards

From: £13.20

 

Jul 24 Tue
Elizabeth & Jameson, Said The Maiden event picture

Elizabeth & Jameson, Said The Maiden

 

Jul 25 Wed
Wesley Randolph Eader event picture

Wesley Randolph Eader

From: £11.00

 

Jul 26 Thu
Rachel Laven, The Rosellys event picture

Rachel Laven, The Rosellys

From: £9.90

 

Jul 27 Fri
Moscow Drug Club event picture

Moscow Drug Club

From: £13.20

 

Jul 27 Fri
Ninotchka event picture

Ninotchka

From: £9.90

 

Jul 28 Sat
Kat & Co event picture

Kat & Co

From: £9.90

 

Jul 28 Sat
The FB Pocket Orchestra event picture

The FB Pocket Orchestra

From: £9.90

 

Jul 29 Sun
Gypsyfingers event picture

Gypsyfingers

From: £11.00

 

Jul 29 Sun
Creations - Free Jazz / Improv: Rachel Musson, Shirley Smart, Olie Brice event picture

Creations - Free Jazz / Improv: Rachel Musson, Shirley Smart, Olie Brice

From: £8.80

 

Jul 30 Mon
Ange Hardy event picture

Ange Hardy

 

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed
The Marriage, Jonas & Jane event picture

The Marriage, Jonas & Jane

From: £11.00

 

Aug 02 Thu
Meaghan Blanchard event picture

Meaghan Blanchard

From: £11.00

 

Aug 03 Fri
Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo event picture

Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo

From: £13.20

 

Aug 03 Fri
Birds Of Chicago event picture

Birds Of Chicago

 

Aug 03 Fri
Dunajska Kapelye event picture

Dunajska Kapelye

From: £11.00

 

Aug 04 Sat
Gnoss event picture

Gnoss

 

Aug 04 Sat
Ramon Goose event picture

Ramon Goose

From: £11.00

 

Aug 04 Sat
Tim Penn event picture

Tim Penn

From: £8.80

 

Aug 06 Mon
Daria Kulesh, Allison Sleator event picture

Daria Kulesh, Allison Sleator

From: £8.80

 

Aug 07 Tue
William Crighton event picture

William Crighton

From: £11.00

 

Aug 08 Wed
Steve Dagleish event picture

Steve Dagleish

From: £9.90

 

Aug 09 Thu
Jeannine Barry event picture

Jeannine Barry

From: £11.00

 

Aug 10 Fri
Flats And Sharps event picture

Flats And Sharps

From: £16.50

 

Aug 10 Fri
Dom Pipkin event picture

Dom Pipkin

From: £8.80

 

Aug 11 Sat
Porchlight Smoker event picture

Porchlight Smoker

From: £11.00

 

Aug 11 Sat
The David Broad Trio event picture

The David Broad Trio

From: £11.00

 

Aug 13 Mon
Gabriel Moreno event picture

Gabriel Moreno

From: £8.80

 

Aug 15 Wed
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 16 event picture

Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 16

From: £12.10

 

Aug 16 Thu
Genevieve Dawson, The Magic Lantern event picture

Genevieve Dawson, The Magic Lantern

From: £11.00

 

Aug 17 Fri
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats event picture

Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats

From: £11.00

 

Aug 17 Fri
The Corn Potato String Band event picture

The Corn Potato String Band

From: £11.00

 

Aug 18 Sat
Trio Manouche event picture

Trio Manouche

From: £12.10

 

Aug 18 Sat
Deelee Dubé event picture

Deelee Dubé

From: £11.00

 

Aug 19 Sun
Eabhal event picture

Eabhal

From: £11.00

 

Aug 20 Mon
Georgia Lewis Trio: Georgia Lewis, Felix Miller, Rowan Piggott event picture

Georgia Lewis Trio: Georgia Lewis, Felix Miller, Rowan Piggott

From: £11.00

 

Aug 22 Wed
Korby Lenker event picture

Korby Lenker

From: £13.20

 

Aug 23 Thu
Dan Bettridge event picture

Dan Bettridge

From: £11.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
The Fobo Jug Band event picture

The Fobo Jug Band

From: £11.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
The Vagaband event picture

The Vagaband

From: £11.00

 

Aug 25 Sat
Lucy Orme event picture

Lucy Orme

From: £11.00

 

Aug 25 Sat
The Thumping Tommys event picture

The Thumping Tommys

From: £8.80

 

Aug 27 Mon
Boo Hewerdine event picture

Boo Hewerdine

From: £16.50

 

Aug 28 Tue
Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters event picture

Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters

From: £15.40

 

Aug 29 Wed
Paddy Nash, Brigid O'Neil event picture

Paddy Nash, Brigid O'Neil

From: £11.00

 

Aug 30 Thu
Caroline Spence, Robby Hecht event picture

Caroline Spence, Robby Hecht

From: £13.75

 

Aug 31 Fri
The Mountain Firework Company event picture

The Mountain Firework Company

From: £13.20

 

Aug 31 Fri
Lomarta Soli event picture

Lomarta Soli

From: £8.80

 

September 2018

Sep 01 Sat
Betty and The Bootleggers event picture

Betty and The Bootleggers

 

Sep 01 Sat
Levent & Taylor event picture

Levent & Taylor

From: £8.80

 

Sep 02 Sun
Gefilte Fish & Chips (And Other Stories): Daniel Cainer event picture

Gefilte Fish & Chips (And Other Stories): Daniel Cainer

From: £13.20

 

Sep 02 Sun
Dave Storey Trio: Dave Storey , James Allsopp, Conor Chaplin event picture

Dave Storey Trio: Dave Storey , James Allsopp, Conor Chaplin

From: £8.80

 

Sep 03 Mon
The Norfolk Broads event picture

The Norfolk Broads

From: £8.80

 

Sep 04 Tue
Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo event picture

Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo

From: £13.20

 

Sep 04 Tue
Ben Somers event picture

Ben Somers

From: £11.00

 

Sep 05 Wed
Rose-Lynn Harlan, Carly Connor event picture

Rose-Lynn Harlan, Carly Connor

From: £11.00

 

Sep 06 Thu
Olivia Awbrey, Ella Janes event picture

Olivia Awbrey, Ella Janes

From: £11.00

 

Sep 07 Fri
Gypsy Dynamite event picture

Gypsy Dynamite

From: £8.80

 

Sep 08 Sat
The Rambling All Star Revue Presents: Philip Rambow, Martin Belmont, Bob Cullum event picture

The Rambling All Star Revue Presents: Philip Rambow, Martin Belmont, Bob Cullum

From: £11.00

 

Sep 09 Sun
The Hot Club Of Jupiter event picture

The Hot Club Of Jupiter

From: £9.90

 

Sep 10 Mon
Sassafras Trio event picture

Sassafras Trio

From: £11.00

 

Sep 11 Tue
Bridget St John event picture

Bridget St John

From: £16.50

 

Sep 11 Tue
Tuulikki Bartosik event picture

Tuulikki Bartosik

From: £12.10

 

Sep 12 Wed
Album Launch: Steve Young event picture

Album Launch: Steve Young

From: £13.75

 

Sep 14 Fri
Clark And Zuppardi event picture

Clark And Zuppardi

From: £11.00

 

Sep 14 Fri
Seby Ntege Band event picture

Seby Ntege Band

From: £11.00

 

Sep 15 Sat
Bina Williamson event picture

Bina Williamson

From: £14.30

 

Sep 15 Sat
Diz 'Honeybear' Watson, Tony Uter event picture

Diz 'Honeybear' Watson, Tony Uter

From: £8.80

 

Sep 15 Sat
Carmen Souza event picture

Carmen Souza

From: £13.75

 

Sep 16 Sun
Green Note & Blue Monday Present Girls To The Front: The Marriage, Austel, Three Little Birds event picture

Green Note & Blue Monday Present Girls To The Front: The Marriage, Austel, Three Little Birds

Hannah Brown, RoseRed And The Butterflies, MIRI

From: £11.00

 

Sep 17 Mon
Jackie Oates event picture

Jackie Oates

 

Sep 17 Mon
Lucy Ward event picture

Lucy Ward

From: £13.20

 

Sep 17 Mon
Ed Romanoff event picture

Ed Romanoff

From: £13.20

 

Sep 18 Tue
John Craigie event picture

John Craigie

From: £13.20

 

Sep 19 Wed
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 17 event picture

Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 17

From: £12.10

 

Sep 20 Thu
Album Launch: Young Waters, Bird In The Belly event picture

Album Launch: Young Waters, Bird In The Belly

From: £11.00

 

Sep 21 Fri
Tashkezar event picture

Tashkezar

From: £11.00

 

Sep 22 Sat
Mad King Ludwig And The Mojo Co. event picture

Mad King Ludwig And The Mojo Co.

From: £11.00

 

Sep 23 Sun
The Tsvey Kipperim event picture

The Tsvey Kipperim

From: £11.00

 

Sep 23 Sun
The Whitetop Mountain Band event picture

The Whitetop Mountain Band

From: £15.40

 

Sep 24 Mon
A Cure For The Curious Album Launch: Solasta event picture

A Cure For The Curious Album Launch: Solasta

From: £11.00

 

Sep 26 Wed
Carousel event picture

Carousel

From: £12.10

 

Sep 27 Thu
Intarsia event picture

Intarsia

From: £11.00

 

Sep 27 Thu
Mean Mary, Rebecca Hollweg event picture

Mean Mary, Rebecca Hollweg

From: £13.20

 

Sep 28 Fri
Case Hardin, Hannah Rose Platt event picture

Case Hardin, Hannah Rose Platt

From: £11.00

 

Sep 28 Fri
Loud Mountains, Wooden Rocket event picture

Loud Mountains, Wooden Rocket

From: £11.00

 

Sep 29 Sat
The Jake Leg Jug Band event picture

The Jake Leg Jug Band

From: £11.00

 

Sep 29 Sat
Dave Peabody, Regina Mudrich , Tim Penn event picture

Dave Peabody, Regina Mudrich , Tim Penn

From: £11.00

 

Sep 30 Sun
De Fuego event picture

De Fuego

From: £11.00

 

Sep 30 Sun
Dan Webster event picture

Dan Webster

From: £11.00

 

October 2018

Oct 01 Mon
Tom Moore, Archie Churchill-Moss event picture

Tom Moore, Archie Churchill-Moss

From: £11.00

 

Oct 02 Tue
Chastity Brown event picture

Chastity Brown

From: £13.20

 

Oct 05 Fri
Oysland event picture

Oysland

From: £9.90

 

Oct 05 Fri
Album Launch: Nell & The Hot Mess Muggers event picture

Album Launch: Nell & The Hot Mess Muggers

From: £11.00

 

Oct 06 Sat
Congo Faith Healers event picture

Congo Faith Healers

From: £13.20

 

Oct 07 Sun
Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo event picture

Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo

From: £13.20

 

Oct 07 Sun
Singers Night Double Bill: Ella Hohnen-Ford , Irini Arabatzi event picture

Singers Night Double Bill: Ella Hohnen-Ford , Irini Arabatzi

From: £8.80

 

Oct 08 Mon
Twelfth Day: Catriona Price, Esther Swift event picture

Twelfth Day: Catriona Price, Esther Swift

From: £13.20

 

Oct 09 Tue
Hanna Haas, Raevennan Husbandes event picture

Hanna Haas, Raevennan Husbandes

From: £13.20

 

Oct 10 Wed
Alice Howe event picture

Alice Howe

From: £13.75

 

Oct 12 Fri
Michele And Romeo Stodart Present: Michele Stodart (The Magic Numbers), Romeo Stodart (The Magic Numbers) event picture

Michele And Romeo Stodart Present: Michele Stodart (The Magic Numbers), Romeo Stodart (The Magic Numbers)

From: £13.20

 

Oct 13 Sat
Ragged Union event picture

Ragged Union

From: £13.75

 

Oct 14 Sun
Gitta De Ridder event picture

Gitta De Ridder

From: £11.00

 

Oct 14 Sun
Lizabett Russo event picture

Lizabett Russo

From: £8.80

 

Oct 15 Mon
Robert Harbron, Emma Reid event picture

Robert Harbron, Emma Reid

From: £13.20

 

Oct 16 Tue
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 18 event picture

Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 18

From: £12.10

 

Oct 17 Wed
Kirsty Merryn event picture

Kirsty Merryn

From: £11.00

 

Oct 18 Thu
Album Launch: Vive La Rose event picture

Album Launch: Vive La Rose

From: £11.00

 

Oct 19 Fri
Man The Lifeboats event picture

Man The Lifeboats

From: £8.80

 

Oct 20 Sat
The Long Haul event picture

The Long Haul

From: £11.00

 

Oct 21 Sun
Nathan Bell event picture

Nathan Bell

From: £13.20

 

Oct 22 Mon
MoltenAmba event picture

MoltenAmba

From: £11.00

 

Oct 23 Tue
The Friel Sisters event picture

The Friel Sisters

From: £11.00

 

Oct 24 Wed
Rachel Harrington event picture

Rachel Harrington

From: £13.20

 

Oct 25 Thu
Ana Egge event picture

Ana Egge

From: £13.20

 

Oct 26 Fri
Ewan Bleach event picture

Ewan Bleach

From: £9.90

 

Oct 26 Fri
Hubert Murray, George Boomsma event picture

Hubert Murray, George Boomsma

From: £11.00

 

Oct 27 Sat
Fran McGillivray event picture

Fran McGillivray

From: £11.00

 

Oct 27 Sat
The Horsenecks event picture

The Horsenecks

From: £13.20

 

Oct 28 Sun
Willy Porter 2018 Autumn Tour event picture

Willy Porter 2018 Autumn Tour

From: £13.20

 

Oct 29 Mon
Canyon City event picture

Canyon City

From: £11.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Green Note event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Green Note, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page