{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

606 Club venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

36 upcoming events at 606 Club:

Track 606 Club

  • You are tracking 606 Club
  • Be the first to hear about new events at 606 Club
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
CD Launch: Redtenbacher's Funkestra event picture

CD Launch: Redtenbacher's Funkestra

 

Jun 02 Sat
Matt Wates event picture

Matt Wates

 

Jun 03 Sun
The Life & Times of Jerome Kern: Sara Dowling event picture

The Life & Times of Jerome Kern: Sara Dowling

 

Jun 03 Sun
Lunchtime Special: Fleur Stevenson event picture

Lunchtime Special: Fleur Stevenson

 

Jun 04 Mon
Lisa Kwei event picture

Lisa Kwei

 

Jun 05 Tue
Royal Academy of Music Exam Night event picture

Royal Academy of Music Exam Night

 

Jun 06 Wed
Marta Capponi event picture

Marta Capponi

 

Jun 07 Thu
David Rees-Williams Trio event picture

David Rees-Williams Trio

 

Jun 08 Fri
1Up event picture

1Up

 

Jun 09 Sat
Derek Nash event picture

Derek Nash

 

Jun 10 Sun
Some Kinda Wonderful - Tribute To Stevie Wonder: Noel McCalla, Derek Nash event picture

Some Kinda Wonderful - Tribute To Stevie Wonder: Noel McCalla, Derek Nash

 

Jun 10 Sun
606 Gospel Lunch: Andre Gabriel, 606 Gospel Singers event picture

606 Gospel Lunch: Andre Gabriel, 606 Gospel Singers

 

Jun 11 Mon
CD Launch: Phil Ayres event picture

CD Launch: Phil Ayres

 

Jun 12 Tue
606 Club Special: Dominic Miller event picture

606 Club Special: Dominic Miller

 

Jun 13 Wed
606 Club Special: Dominic Miller event picture

606 Club Special: Dominic Miller

 

Jun 14 Thu
606 Club Special: Jerry Bergonzi event picture

606 Club Special: Jerry Bergonzi

 

Jun 15 Fri
Kevin Leo event picture

Kevin Leo

 

Jun 16 Sat
Brandon Allen Sextet event picture

Brandon Allen Sextet

 

Jun 17 Sun
Lunchtime Special: Catherine Lima event picture

Lunchtime Special: Catherine Lima

 

Jun 17 Sun
Ivy Chanel event picture

Ivy Chanel

 

Jun 18 Mon
Dino Baptiste event picture

Dino Baptiste

 

Jun 19 Tue
Dan Reinstein event picture

Dan Reinstein

 

Jun 19 Tue
Dill Katz event picture

Dill Katz

 

Jun 20 Wed
Luna Cohen's Brazilian Jazz Night event picture

Luna Cohen's Brazilian Jazz Night

 

Jun 22 Fri
Rachael Calladine event picture

Rachael Calladine

 

Jun 23 Sat
Gilad Atzmon event picture

Gilad Atzmon

 

Jun 24 Sun
Acantha Lang event picture

Acantha Lang

 

Jun 25 Mon
The Crate Diggers event picture

The Crate Diggers

 

Jun 26 Tue
CD Launch: Harry Bolt event picture

CD Launch: Harry Bolt

 

Jun 27 Wed
The Jam Experiment event picture

The Jam Experiment

 

Jun 28 Thu
Marco Marconi event picture

Marco Marconi

 

Jun 29 Fri
Samara event picture

Samara

 

Jun 30 Sat
Pat Clahar event picture

Pat Clahar

 

Ents24 Widget

Put 606 Club event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

Representation

Do you represent 606 Club, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page