{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Brudenell Social Club venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Brudenell Social Club is located the Hyde Park area of Leeds. It is best known in as a venue for live music.

The Brudenell was formed as a 'gentleman's social and recreational club' in 1913 and has a wide and varied history. The venue is now one of the most important music venues in Leeds, with strong roots to supporting the local music scene.

Capacity: 400 Main Room / 150 Games Room

155 upcoming events at Brudenell Social Club:

Track Brudenell Social Club

  • You are tracking Brudenell Social Club

Fans of this venue also track:


Leeds University Union Leeds University Union


The Wardrobe The Wardrobe


O2 Academy Leeds O2 Academy Leeds

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Brudenell Social Club
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

September 2018

Sep 02 Sun
Charlie Worsham event picture

Charlie Worsham

From: £15.68

 

Sep 04 Tue
Iceage event picture

Iceage

From: £14.30

 

Sep 04 Tue
Cut Worms event picture

Cut Worms

 

Sep 05 Wed
Screaming Females event picture

Screaming Females

From: £11.00

 

Sep 05 Wed
Imarhan event picture

Imarhan

From: £13.20

 

Sep 06 Thu
David Ramirez event picture

David Ramirez

From: £14.00

 

Sep 06 Thu
Beth Rowley event picture

Beth Rowley

From: £13.20

 

Sep 07 Fri
Devon Allman Project event picture

Devon Allman Project

From: £22.00

 

Sep 07 Fri
The Rezillos, Department S event picture

The Rezillos, Department S

From: £18.70

 

Sep 08 Sat
Goat Girl event picture

Goat Girl

From: £11.00

 

Sep 08 Sat
This Feeling: Kyle Falconer event picture

This Feeling: Kyle Falconer

From: £11.00

 

Sep 08 Sat
America's Least Wanted 25 Year Anniversary: Ugly Kid Joe, Haggard Cat, Yellowcake event picture

America's Least Wanted 25 Year Anniversary: Ugly Kid Joe, Haggard Cat, Yellowcake

From: £24.20

 

Sep 09 Sun
Electric Six event picture

Electric Six

From: £16.50

 

Sep 10 Mon
Albert Hammond Jr, Yassassin event picture

Albert Hammond Jr, Yassassin

From: £15.40

 

Sep 11 Tue
Wooden Shjips event picture

Wooden Shjips

From: £17.60

 

Sep 12 Wed
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets event picture

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

From: £8.80

 

Sep 14 Fri
Dylan LeBlanc event picture

Dylan LeBlanc

From: £16.50

 

Sep 14 Fri
An Evening With: The Urban Voodoo Machine event picture

An Evening With: The Urban Voodoo Machine

From: £14.30

 

Sep 15 Sat
Eureka Machines event picture

Eureka Machines

From: £11.00

 

Sep 15 Sat
Heavy Pettin' event picture

Heavy Pettin'

From: £11.00

 

Sep 15 Sat
The Indigo Project event picture

The Indigo Project

From: £6.60

 

Sep 17 Mon
Limehouse Lizzy event picture

Limehouse Lizzy

 

Sep 19 Wed
Fizzy Blood event picture

Fizzy Blood

From: £8.80

 

Sep 20 Thu
They Might Be Giants event picture

They Might Be Giants

From: £27.50

 

Sep 21 Fri
They Might Be Giants event picture

They Might Be Giants

From: £27.50

 

Sep 21 Fri
Leprous, Agent Fresco event picture

Leprous, Agent Fresco

From: £16.50

 

Sep 22 Sat
Chuck Prophet, Stephanie Finch event picture

Chuck Prophet, Stephanie Finch

From: £19.80

 

Sep 24 Mon
Mitski event picture

Mitski

From: £14.30

 

Sep 24 Mon
Songs: Molina - A Memorial Electric Co.: Jason Molina, Magnolia Electric Company event picture

Songs: Molina - A Memorial Electric Co.: Jason Molina, Magnolia Electric Company

From: £19.25

 

Sep 25 Tue
Peatbog Faeries event picture

Peatbog Faeries

From: £17.60

 

Sep 26 Wed
La Luz event picture

La Luz

From: £9.90

 

Sep 27 Thu
United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths event picture

United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths

From: £14.30

 

Sep 27 Thu
The Bluetones event picture

The Bluetones

From: £23.10

 

Sep 28 Fri
Paranoid Visions event picture

Paranoid Visions

From: £11.00

 

Sep 28 Fri
United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths event picture

United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths

From: £14.30

 

Sep 29 Sat
United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths event picture

United And Take Over Tour 2018: The Smyths

From: £14.30

 

Sep 29 Sat
Fling event picture

Fling

From: £7.70

 

Sep 30 Sun
Conner Youngblood event picture

Conner Youngblood

From: £8.80

 

Sep 30 Sun
Field Division event picture

Field Division

 

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue
Joanne Shaw Taylor, Kris Barras event picture

Joanne Shaw Taylor, Kris Barras

From: £22.50

 

Oct 03 Wed
S. Carey event picture

S. Carey

From: £15.40

 

Oct 03 Wed
Mikaela Davis event picture

Mikaela Davis

From: £8.80

 

Oct 04 Thu
Teleman event picture

Teleman

From: £16.50

 

Oct 04 Thu
The Opera Comic event picture

The Opera Comic

From: £6.60

 

Oct 05 Fri
Okkervil River event picture

Okkervil River

From: £20.35

 

Oct 05 Fri
Hope & Social Is 10!: Hope&Social event picture

Hope & Social Is 10!: Hope&Social

From: £14.30

 

Oct 06 Sat
Wildest Dreams Festival event picture

Wildest Dreams Festival

From: £16.50

 

Oct 06 Sat
Jess Williamson event picture

Jess Williamson

From: £7.70

 

Oct 07 Sun
Three Trapped Tigers, The Physics House Band event picture

Three Trapped Tigers, The Physics House Band

From: £13.20

 

Oct 07 Sun
Enslaved & High On Fire Co-headline Tour event picture

Enslaved & High On Fire Co-headline Tour

High On Fire

From: £17.60

 

Oct 08 Mon
The Black Queen event picture

The Black Queen

From: £16.80

 

Oct 09 Tue
10th Anniversary Tour: Glasvegas event picture

10th Anniversary Tour: Glasvegas

 

Oct 10 Wed
Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. event picture

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.

From: £13.75

 

Oct 11 Thu
Laura Cox Band event picture

Laura Cox Band

From: £11.00

 

Oct 12 Fri
London Calling event picture

London Calling

From: £13.75

 

Oct 12 Fri
Kingdoms In Colour - Album Live Tour: Maribou State event picture

Kingdoms In Colour - Album Live Tour: Maribou State

From: £16.50

 

Oct 12 Fri
Jesse Terry, Michael Logen, Lizanne Knott event picture

Jesse Terry, Michael Logen, Lizanne Knott

From: £13.75

 

Oct 13 Sat
Evil Scarecrow event picture

Evil Scarecrow

From: £13.20

 

Oct 13 Sat
The Daniel Wakeford Experience event picture

The Daniel Wakeford Experience

From: £13.20

 

Oct 14 Sun
Boy Azooga event picture

Boy Azooga

From: £8.80

 

Oct 14 Sun
Bo Ningen event picture

Bo Ningen

From: £13.75

 

Oct 16 Tue
Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary Tour: Tom Robinson event picture

Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary Tour: Tom Robinson

From: £22.00

 

Oct 18 Thu
The Vryll Society event picture

The Vryll Society

From: £11.00

 

Oct 19 Fri
Novo Amor event picture

Novo Amor

From: £13.20

 

Oct 19 Fri
The Lovely Eggs event picture

The Lovely Eggs

From: £13.20

 

Oct 20 Sat
30th Anniversary Tour: The Posies event picture

30th Anniversary Tour: The Posies

From: £22.00

 

Oct 20 Sat
Her Fest event picture

Her Fest

 

Oct 21 Sun
Suuns event picture

Suuns

From: £15.40

 

Oct 21 Sun
Girli event picture

Girli

From: £9.90

 

Oct 22 Mon
Snail Mail event picture

Snail Mail

From: £11.00

 

Oct 24 Wed
Eric Martin event picture

Eric Martin

From: £16.50

 

Oct 26 Fri
Glenn Tilbrook event picture

Glenn Tilbrook

From: £19.80

 

Oct 26 Fri
Sam Amidon event picture

Sam Amidon

From: £13.20

 

Oct 27 Sat
Blizzard-ween: Evil Blizzard event picture

Blizzard-ween: Evil Blizzard

From: £11.00

 

Oct 28 Sun
The Blinders event picture

The Blinders

From: £8.80

 

Oct 28 Sun
Phosphorescent event picture

Phosphorescent

From: £19.25

 

Oct 30 Tue
Palace Winter event picture

Palace Winter

From: £11.00

 

Oct 30 Tue
The Sheepdogs event picture

The Sheepdogs

From: £11.00

 

Oct 31 Wed
Hater event picture

Hater

From: £8.25

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
Her's event picture

Her's

From: £9.90

 

Nov 02 Fri
The Future & The Past Tour: Natalie Prass event picture

The Future & The Past Tour: Natalie Prass

From: £16.50

 

Nov 02 Fri
Tide Lines event picture

Tide Lines

From: £11.00

 

Nov 02 Fri
Menace Beach event picture

Menace Beach

From: £9.35

 

Nov 03 Sat
Big Country event picture

Big Country

From: £24.75

 

Nov 03 Sat
Carry On Hotpotting Tour: The Lancashire Hotpots event picture

Carry On Hotpotting Tour: The Lancashire Hotpots

From: £15.40

 

Nov 04 Sun
Insecure Men event picture

Insecure Men

From: £12.10

 

Nov 04 Sun
Limehouse Lizzy event picture

Limehouse Lizzy

 

Nov 04 Sun
Mutual Benefit event picture

Mutual Benefit

From: £11.00

 

Nov 05 Mon
Drinks event picture

Drinks

From: £14.85

 

Nov 06 Tue
SYML event picture

SYML

From: £12.10

 

Nov 07 Wed
Neko Case event picture

Neko Case

From: £24.75

 

Nov 08 Thu
Flasher event picture

Flasher

From: £9.90

 

Nov 09 Fri
We Are Not Devo event picture

We Are Not Devo

From: £8.80

 

Nov 09 Fri
Dubioza Kolektiv event picture

Dubioza Kolektiv

From: £19.25

 

Nov 09 Fri
Dessa event picture

Dessa

From: £13.50

 

Nov 10 Sat
Winter Tour 2018: Dub Pistols, Kioko event picture

Winter Tour 2018: Dub Pistols, Kioko

 

Nov 11 Sun
Mattiel event picture

Mattiel

From: £13.00

 

Nov 12 Mon
Deer Tick event picture

Deer Tick

From: £16.50

 

Nov 14 Wed
The Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour: Shakey Graves event picture

The Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour: Shakey Graves

From: £18.70

 

Nov 14 Wed
The House & Garage Orchestra event picture

The House & Garage Orchestra

From: £19.25

 

Nov 15 Thu
The Quireboys event picture

The Quireboys

From: £22.00

 

Nov 15 Thu
Pete Murray event picture

Pete Murray

From: £17.60

 

Nov 16 Fri
Seth Lakeman event picture

Seth Lakeman

From: £22.00

 

Nov 16 Fri
Dreadzone event picture

Dreadzone

From: £19.25

 

Nov 17 Sat
Limehouse Lizzy event picture

Limehouse Lizzy

From: £13.00

 

Nov 17 Sat
Therapy? event picture

Therapy?

From: £22.00

 

Nov 18 Sun
We Were Promised Jetpacks event picture

We Were Promised Jetpacks

From: £14.30

 

Nov 21 Wed
Miles Hunt event picture

Miles Hunt

From: £13.20

 

Nov 21 Wed
Morgan James event picture

Morgan James

From: £23.05

 

Nov 22 Thu
Middle Kids event picture

Middle Kids

From: £11.00

 

Nov 22 Thu
The Virginmarys event picture

The Virginmarys

From: £13.20

 

Nov 23 Fri
Holy Moly & The Crackers event picture

Holy Moly & The Crackers

From: £9.90

 

Nov 27 Tue
Dan Patlansky, Hightown Parade event picture

Dan Patlansky, Hightown Parade

From: £19.25

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Brudenell Social Club event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Brudenell Social Club, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page