{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Gulbenkian Theatre picture
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

340 seat theatre showing drama, comedy, music, dance, kids' shows and contemperory performance. 290 seat cinema with mainstream, non-mainstream and Live screenings. All day cafebar/restaurant with lunch and evening menus and daily specials. Small stage in the cafebar for small music and comedy performances. 'Crossover' gallery for small art exhibitions.

Image © Gulbenkian

5 films now showing at Gulbenkian Theatre:

Track Gulbenkian Theatre

  • You are tracking Gulbenkian Theatre

Fans of this venue also track:

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Gulbenkian Theatre
  • We do not currently send alerts for new film listings
  • When this feature is added, you will automatically be subscribed.

Thursday 20th June

Merry Wives of Windsor: RSC Live

19:20

Friday 21st June

Rocketman

19:00

Saturday 22nd June

Rocketman

19:30

Thunder Road

17:00

Sunday 23rd June

Aladdin (2019)

13:30

Rocketman

19:00

Monday 24th June

Rocketman

19:00

Tuesday 25th June

Rocketman

19:00

Thursday 27th June

National Theatre Live: Small Island

19:00

Friday 28th June

Gloria Bell

19:30

Saturday 29th June

Gloria Bell

19:00

Avengers: Endgame

15:00

Sunday 30th June

Aladdin (2019)

13:30

Glyndebourne Live: Cinderella

17:30

Monday 1st July

Gloria Bell

19:00

Tuesday 2nd July

Aladdin (2019)

19:00


Representation

Do you represent Gulbenkian Theatre, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page